Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stefanie from Hamburg

Super eingerichtet, sauber, netter Kontakt

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr netter Empfang - einfach kurz anrufen, dann ist der Eigentümer rasch bei Ihnen - und nette Tipps für die Umgebung. Zentral gelegen, alles wirklich fußläufig. Appartment liebevoll mit allem, was man braucht, "mitdenkend" eingerichtet (Küche mit Herd, Kühlschrank/Gefrierfach..., Bügelbrett...). Super.
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Zürich

Flop ist der richtige Ausdruck!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Erstens war am Sonntag bei der Ankunft niemand dort und bei der angegebenen Telefonnumer handelte es sich um eine Fax Nummer....
4 out of 5
by Tom from Norway

I enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
The owner was very helpfull and available 24 / 7 if there was any problems. The place was clean and furnitures were nice. The only problem we had was that the shower was leaking water on the floor making it wet all the time. Even though the owner told us to do something specific not to make the water leak it still leaked, so we constantly had to dry the bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Sydney

Sofia for us

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
Loved the room, very modern and private. Small space but very manageable. Location was great, could walk anywhere. We found that the room door was hard to get into, and the building door hard to get out of! Overall great stay, would stay again! :)
5 out of 5
by Bowie from アブジャ


Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henk from Nederland

Redelijke accomodatie

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
De kamer was prima, netjes, schoon en betaalbaar. Het gebouw waarin de kamer zich bevond was oud, de verlichting deed het niet altijd, het slot van de voordeur van het gebouw was bijna doorgeroest waardoor de deur gemakkelijk kan worden geopend zonder sleutel. Tijdens de nacht was er veel lawaai op straat door verkeer en geschreeuw van mensen.
5 out of 5
by E.B.Eichbauer from USA

Best of Sofia

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Immediately after reservation was made, the owner, Vassil sent an email with instructions and suggestions for our visit. He picked us up at The airport, gave us a brief tour on the way to the apt. The apt is very convenient to everything we wanted to do & see. Very clean, we'll maintained apt, fully furnished with everything we needed. Not a problem or inconvenience of any type. We whole heartedly recommend this apt if you are visiting Sofia. Thank you Vassil for making our visit so wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing apartment.

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
This apartment is all you can dream of. Great location in the centre, fantastic service, they picked up our luggage and stored it for us to pick up later. Two very comfy double beds, and two bathrooms. Very clean and nicely decorated. Very reasonable priced.
5 out of 5
by Nina from London


Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
Absolutely lovely apartment, clean, modern, spacious, the representatives from Prime Rentals are very friendly and helpful and I would definitely want to stay here again.