Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice apartment hotel in the center of Sofia

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location, room layout, cleanness, hotel manager responsivness
Very good apartment hotel, very clean, well equipped, convenient location - short walk distance to subway, supermarket, central square and shopping streets. Very good responsiveness from the hotel manager Vassil. We had some email conversation before arrival and short WhatsApp chat. We had some drain issue in one of apartments we rent and the issue was handled very fast. There is no elevator in the building, but in our case it wasn't an issue, however it should be considered it if you have heavy luggage or problem with stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great apartment in a easy location

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nice apartment, well equipped, good location, fast internet, secure.
Easy to get to anywhere in Sofia from here. There's plenty of shops, restaurants and cafe's nearby and it's walking distance to the mall and main street.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Sydney

Sofia for us

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
Loved the room, very modern and private. Small space but very manageable. Location was great, could walk anywhere. We found that the room door was hard to get into, and the building door hard to get out of! Overall great stay, would stay again! :)
5 out of 5
by E.B.Eichbauer from USA

Best of Sofia

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Immediately after reservation was made, the owner, Vassil sent an email with instructions and suggestions for our visit. He picked us up at The airport, gave us a brief tour on the way to the apt. The apt is very convenient to everything we wanted to do & see. Very clean, we'll maintained apt, fully furnished with everything we needed. Not a problem or inconvenience of any type. We whole heartedly recommend this apt if you are visiting Sofia. Thank you Vassil for making our visit so wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing apartment.

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
This apartment is all you can dream of. Great location in the centre, fantastic service, they picked up our luggage and stored it for us to pick up later. Two very comfy double beds, and two bathrooms. Very clean and nicely decorated. Very reasonable priced.
5 out of 5
by Nina from London

Lovely

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
Absolutely lovely apartment, clean, modern, spacious, the representatives from Prime Rentals are very friendly and helpful and I would definitely want to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by nare from london

Part of an old building, situated at third floor.

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: Location
Well appointed centrally located, but very inconvenient, as the apartment is part of an old house, with no elevator and dark stairs. Being on the third floor, climbing every time you came back, specially with luggage or even with bags was a pain. The lock of apartment also not functioning smoothly and giving trouble.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Vassil, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting our apartment. I am sorry to hear that you had problems with the stairs, unfortunately most of the buildings in the city center are in similar condition and don't have a lift. Thank you also for mentioning the problem you had with the lock, we will check it and fix it.
5 out of 5
by Katerina from Czech Republic

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in a nice, fully-equipped appartement in the heart of Sofia - on the Bulevard Knyaz Al. Dondukov. The place was nicely furnished, quiet, clean and very comfortable. Great choice & full satisfaction from our side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Best possible apartment for a family in Sofia

Posted Feb 25, 2013
Pros: Space, charm and location
This is for the apartment at 38 Denkoglu street. While not a 5*, the apartment is very spacious, decently modern, comfortable and superbly located in the best possible part of the city center. Location and charm largely compensate for the outdated building decoration and the fact that you should bring your own soap and toilet paper (to be fair, you get them 24/24 at the corner supermarket). We like our independence and couldn't have had a better base to visit Sofia.
5 out of 5
by Zaharina

Nice

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
I am very pleased with my stay at the studio on Pirotska 45. Everything worked perfect for me and I will use Prime Rentals again and again.