Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Good location, friendly staff, however the rooms need some renovations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kettle but no cups

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely pool which was nice to relax in before or after a busy day of escape games. The breakfast also offers a good selection. We were pleased to have the option of a triple room with three beds, and found the location fine for our needs. The only curious part was the presence of a kettle in the room but nothing to drink out of and no tea, coffee etc. A chambermaid brought us some teabags but no joy with getting a cup. Other than that a decent and good value place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sofia

stay is ok.. rooms are very old

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms of the hotel are very old , WiFi is very problematic in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kay

Would recommend

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Only downside was the air con couldn't be turned down and it was hot. Set in the room, wasn't just our room either! Otherwise enjoyed our stay, reception friendly, great choice at breakfast, tea coffee facilities ,clean room . Close to (five mins walk) typical Bulgarian restaurant and bus station, short trip to airport by car. No balcony but didn't bother us too much. Shall be returning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Nice Hotel Close to the Railway Station

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice hotel very near the railway station. I is around a twenty minute walk into the city centre and the area of the hotel is a little uninspiring but the hotel had what we needed whilst staying in Sofia. It is built over a large casino and the staff are very accommodating and friendly in the hotel.The rooms are comfortable and breakfast is okay but I really liked the bar area which was chilled and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that your stay in our hotel was pleasаnt. Kind regards, Kristina Katrandzhieva Reservation Agent
5 out of 5
by Santos

Weekens get away

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, outside of the city center( 20 minute walk), GREAT breakfast buffet, over priced spa in the hotel, 3 stars at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that your stay in our hotel was pleasаnt. Kind regards, Kristina Katrandzhieva Reservation Agent
4 out of 5
by Dan

nice hotel - good breakefest

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
good location and a nice breakfast. staff could smile a bit more, wouldn't kill anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that your stay in our hotel was pleasаnt. Thank you for the remark about the smiles. We will pay attention to that. Kind regards, Kristina Katrandzhieva Reservation Agent
4 out of 5
by MANISH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels