Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice manager, bad beds and no breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Très chouette séjour

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hostel au sein d'un centre culturel, très bien situé près du centre de la ville. De jolis chambre, une cuisine bien équipée. Seul point négatif le personnel pas toujours très aimable (surtout de nuit) et leur système de carte de crédit qui ne fonctionne pas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francois from Montreal

Simply the best for art lovers!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Simply amazing just like Sofia!!! Very artsy city and hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly :) My room number 6 was awesome!!! I felt I was in a loft in Paris or New York
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stefan from Rotterdam

Simple and effective.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Clean simple rooms. Good location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DANTE from PARIS

Sejour Agreable

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel très gentil, service, propreté et emplacement de l’hôtel impeccable. Je suis plutôt difficile mais j'y retournerai et je vous le recommande sans hésiter. --- Really nice people, very clean, perfect service and ideally situated. I'm quite demanding and I will recommand and come back with no hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by geoffski from london

nice space

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
After a bit of confusion everything was great, my room was clean and towels are provided. For a cheap room in a nice big flat, it was good. The guy on the front desk was excellent and the building is an arts centre..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from UK

Very convenient for the bus to the airport and for

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
The friendliness and the helpfulness of the staff were great. Mattress of the bed not comfortable. Internet worked well. Was nice making my own breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ratazana from Coimbra, Portugal

Super central (perfect); xcellent value 4€/$

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Location; value for money
Cons: Some service; facilities
Super central (perfect); xcellent value for money, once you consider it includes breakfast; you can cook, have tea/coffee for free; besides Wi-Fi, you also have a PC/laptop, in case you left yours at home Everything there is to see is either at walking distance or with ALL transports real close; manager will satisfy your needs, and give you her Cell-phone n.er