Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I stayed here a total of 6 nights, and found it clean, good hot water, close to bus/train station, and good price, i would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
My room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. The building itself and rooms could do with some money being spent on them as the decor was old fashioned. The hotel is situated right outside the central station in Sofia which is convenient but there is not a lot to do in the local area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel that ruins its reputation by profiteering

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I think that someone who considers a small bottle of local beer 33% more valuable per litre than local vodka is either stupid or a rip-off merchant, probably both. Although very convenient I shall not use this hotel again on my ten or so visits to Sofia each year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mladen from East Sarajevo, Republic of Srpska, BA

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Reasonable facility quality and greatly hospitable staff.
3 out of 5
by SIM ENG from Singapore

Close to train station

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Close to train station. But avoid taxi drivers in the train station.
5 out of 5
by Muhammad from Pakistan

Goot hotel nearby main train station.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was great hotel just outside of the main train station and Metro. Beside hotel there are trams and buses stop. Staff was cooperative. Wifi signal is not available in some rooms. I stayed in two different rooms. In one room wifi signal was perfect and in one room was not available at all.
2 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

nice clean room and nearby the public transport

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: clean, easy to reach and helpful staff
Cons: might add some English channel to the TV channel bundle
Location: good location with waking distance to many near by facilities and public transport including Metro and main Train station
the hotel is very practical for business man with clean room, reasonable facilities and free WiFi. easy to reach with the public transport. need to add some English Channel within the TV channels bundle.