Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jun 12, 2018
It was a good hotel to begin with. It looks like that it depreciates faster than I was expecting probably because of not adequate maintenance and not enough money spent for maintenance! The staff is nice and professional! Just make sure the hotel is as nice as it was back in 2010
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sofia

Peaceful and relaxing

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Lovely location for peace and quiet fantastic nights sleep wellness centre is fab
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Not a great location if you’re planning on walking but it is just a short cab ride from the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mr Jnanashree

Do not recommend

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
We booked a 2 bedroom suite for 4 people, we arrived around 11pm. However, when we checked into the room we found that there were only 2 blankets, 2 towels and 2 pairs of slippers. The next morning we had to ask for more blankets and also requested not to clean the suite just for that day, but the following days no one came to clean the suite until we had to ask the desk to ensure that it will be cleaned the next day. We also had to ask the reception for toilet paper as they only provided 1 roll. There was not enough cutlery, plates or glasses for 4 people so I thus, had to ask the restaurant as well. Also, the telephone was not numbered and did not have a phone book which made it impossible to call the desk or restaurant etc... unless you physically went and asked them. I do not recommend staying here and I too will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Octavian

Traveling to Bulgaria

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
It’s just OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, UK

Comfortable hotel, convenient for airport and city

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: The staff, the ease of access and the facilities.
Cons: The food could be improved but it was perfectly adequate.
Location: A really nice park area immediately in front of the hotel and Sofia city centre just an 8 Euro taxi ride away.
Helpful staff make this a good choice for basing work trips in Sofia. The facilities provide good value but have sufficient comfort about them to make staying there easy and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Shenol

Improve your WIFI connections.

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
It is a nice and clean hotel for money you pay. Open breakfast buffet was very rich. My only complaint was for WiFi. It didn’t catch it well from my room. Overall satisfied with experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good price

Posted Sep 28, 2017
They need to replace the beds Very poor and management I called one more time to change the reservation And they hung up on me
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels