Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2019
staff we're doing good job
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so for stay but bad for dining

Posted Jan 26, 2019 on Hotels
the non-dining experience is just so-so but the breakfast? really bad, the food sucks and you have no options either...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2018 on Hotels
The room is spacious, but it smells like dust when we first entered. The pool is big and my children liked it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 24, 2018
It’s nice hotel because it’s clise to the beach but the thing is the water on the the washroom especially on rhe shower and toilet tank has water limited..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Jun 23, 2018 on Hotels
The restaurant was closed, the cook fled the hotel. The pool was not maintenanced, ladders and stairs were slimy and extreme slippery, so that I fall and injured arm ,leg and backbone. No one of the hotel cares for it.. Breakfast only Philippines. In the room for up to four persons only one chair, the aircon was loud. Not to recommend! The only highlight was the Borussia Restaurant, 900 Meters away from the resort
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot of improvement

Posted May 12, 2018
Sad to say, the place didn't make us feel comfortable. Resorts or resthouses must deliver basic comfort, that's just it. The room didn't look made over, the bathroom was filthy. There was no lifeguard for the pool, hence, unsafe. Hopefully they will improve the place and service, cos the location has potential.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Try it!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The guard was very helpful and very hospitable. He was always on the look out for customers needs more than the rest of the staff available at the resort during our stay. I also saw him bonding with some other guests while they offer him some food and drinks. You should give him a raise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff is excellent it's near the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2017
People are respectful we were always taken cared of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Mold on the shower curtains

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The employees was great, but the conditions at the hotel were terrible. The owner need to renovate if he want foreigners to vacation at there resort. I paid to much money for a hotel that was not even standard.