Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was short stay passing by sohar and it was great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sohar

good stay when its empty

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
L'Hotel è discreto ma non eccezionale. La piscina è perennemente in manutenzione e quindi non utilizzabile. Il buffet della colazione è povero e relativamente costoso. Ma camera non è male, abbastanza pulita e spaziosa, solo il bagno è vecchiotto e non bellissimo. Buono internet, anche abbastanza veloce e non male l'impianto di condizionamento. Per il prezzo offerto su Expedia (circa 50 EUR/day) comunque un soggiorno più che accettabile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay in a comfortabel hotel with friendly staff and a wifi that actually worked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel okay. Buchung sehr unflexibel. Hotel liegt s

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Da mein Arbeitstag sehr lang war, war das Hotel okay. Essen für Landesverhältnisse sehr teuer. Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereich.
2 out of 5
by Emre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by F. Peter from Muscat, Oman

A lovely stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute getaway to visit friends in Sohar. Never knew this place existed, lovely landscaped inner courtyard. Was upgraded free of charge and had a lovely poolside room with nice furnishings, excellent bedding. Generally the hotel is showing its age, but the staff was friendly and efficient, the room service food was wonderful and the pool was enticingly clean and beautifully landscaped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel and mentioned not to provide any ground o noisy room they provided what the opposite. They tried to take booking money again and said they dont know hotels.com after a long discussion when i showed that hotels .com already diducted money tjey were satisfied .the hotel is expensive i would recommend to stay in another hotel which mich more cheaper value of money. There were no coffee tea slippers wtc the min things you need when you stay they are trying to save money and only send items when requested after. Long waiting
3 out of 5
by Emre from istanbul

Good choice for your short stays in Sohar.

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a one night stay before I pass to Dubai. The bathroom was not clean enough so I never thought to have a shower. In general you pay less for this 3 star hotel , and it's for sure they are not saying that they are the best. The monay paid corresponds the quality you recieve. Good choice for your short stays in Sohar.