Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location for West End and sights

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quietness
Cons: Bigger rooms
Location: West End, Piccadily Circus, Oxford St, Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden within minutes. Piccadily Circus tube station 2-3 minutes walk
Well located hotel minutes walk from West End and retail therapy of Oxford St/ Regent St and Covent Garden. Very clean and well optioned compact rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

perfect!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great location, comfortable rooms and Incredibly helpful and friendly staff! We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel magnificent staff

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We loved this hotel great location, such lovely staff beautiful big rooms we can't wait to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
A very central location with quick access to the Picadilly and Bakerloo line. Easy to walk to Trafalgar and other sites. Staff is very professional and keep your room tidy. Only recommendation would be for them to restock the shampoo and body wash more frequently.
2 out of 5
by mbs from san francisco

good location but very small room

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
good stuff but room are too much small to enjoy your stay
5 out of 5
by Steve

If your in London - a must stay!!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was extremely professional and courteous - extremely friendly and over the top in regards to service. Really made our stay enjoyable. Well done!!!
5 out of 5
by Daya

Great stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great location in the theatre district
5 out of 5
by catherine

Fab staff, fab hotel and fab location

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing staff who made our stay the best we have had in London, we where upgraded to a suite and they really made it special as it was my daughters 30th birthday. We travel to London regularly so have lots to compare to, this was our second visit and I'm so glad I returned to the hotel. Everything was amazing , the hotel, the location and the front of house staff are the best I have had the pleasure to meet. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
4 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and professional staff

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice hotel very friendly close to all theatres and shopping. Room clean bed comfortable. Loved the little gift on checkout