Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Feels at home

Posted Jan 6, 2018
My family & I had a wonderful stay at Soho Hotel. Everything was good .Will definitely come back again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Excellent near Oxford street

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Fabulous service and upgrade! Would definately book again this is my 4th stay here! Breakfast was lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darien, CT

Luxury that Feels Like Home

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: This hotel is easily accessible to every part of London. There is an underground station nearby. Soho is an amazing gem of a neighborhood.
Everything about our stay was amazing. Our room was spectacular with views of the London Eye and a gorgeous terrace. The staff was incredibly attentive. The room was luxurious but felt like home, so comfortable -- not like a hotel at all. The Refuel Restaurant was delicious -- breakfast is a must. I was traveling with my 10 year old daughter. She got a present on her arrival since it was her birthday and a beautiful handwritten note. We watched a special Christmas movie in the theater one night and had popcorn. It was magical! We will definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

In the middle of everything, yet peaceful and calm

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Rooms, tea service, concierge, location.
Location: In the heart of the theatre district and steps away from shopping.
We stayed at The Soho Hotel over the Thanksgiving holiday with our two children. The hotel is steps away from the joyful chaos of theatre, restaurants and shopping, yet is secluded and tucked away its own quiet oasis. In addition to offering a restful stay, the hotel offered thoughtful and attentive service, including bringing milk and cookies to our children at night. The rooms were spotless and aesthetically appealing, with nice touches such as heated bathroom floors and towel racks. We dined in the hotel's restaurant for breakfast each morning which had a full and varied menu. The tea service in the afternoon is noteworthy as well. The concierge was very helpful in arranging restaurant reservations and travel. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Doug

A Soho gem

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is a classy hotel with impeccable service and room quality.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Just stunning in every way

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, beautiful decor, amazingly comfortable bed, soft sheets and soft pillows. Wonderful bathtub. Delicious granola at breakfast. Just wonderful
5 out of 5
by Sophia

Another amazing stay !

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous as always !
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Great Hotel, Great Location!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!