Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Location, Staff that will go the extra mile!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Stayed here for 5 nights in the twin deluxe room with my friend. A great location close by to all amenities and the service is simply put, amazing! the room was very clean and looked after. The bed was hands down one of the best beds in a hotel I've ever stayed in, and I have stayed in a lot of hotels! Love the fact that all linens and towels smell of fresh wash. The only negatives would be the lack of convenient power outlets and no mirror in the room. Very small and negligible cons though. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Mandy

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing - I couldn't ask for more. the nicest staff who took care of anything that you asked. Location just steps away from the Night Market and Pub Street, but with a beautiful pool set in a garden escape! I give my highest recommendation that you stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy but convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Too noisy. You can hear the music from Pub Street until the early hours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great customer experience

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay at the Apsara Centrepole and would recommend it. The staff are lovely and truly understand good customer service. There's usually one strong English speaker like Ana on each shift so it's easy to communicate. The breakfast staff is excellent and the food and coffee/juice is delicious and I tried a different dish each day. They provided cold drinkable water and bottled waters daily. The location is great because it's a couple of blocks from Pub Street and the Night Market, however the music from Pub Street carry over so if you are a light sleeper bring ear plugs. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. They have a great network of Tuktuk drivers who speak English, like Dany, who also understand good customer experience. Two thumbs up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and good location

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and amazing resort-like hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room. Super friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great location and an amazing staff!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
I went to Siem Reap to celebrate my birthday and the staff made the staff and my birthday one of the most memorable! They helped my friend setup a birthday surprise with balloons and a birthday cake. They later moved the balloons to our room and arranged several different ways. It's the small things that count and this hotel provides those things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by William, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Roisin

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for feedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel is located at a great spot as it is a short distance from the night markets, Pub Street and the Old Market. No problem to find marts and eating places along the street. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. One of the most comfortable beds that we have ever slept in and room is made up nicely every day. Only downside is that the shower water was less than lukewarm even though it was turnt to the max (if you like a warm shower, that is) and just opposite the hotel is a sports bar which got quite noisy at night.