Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, modern hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel should be rated a five star in my opinion.
1 out of 5
by The Class 300 from sokcho, korea

Dirty places

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was overall comfortable except the long line for elevator due to the mass toursits from Indonesia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is one of the nicest I have ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Large room, clean, close to bus depot.
Location: Bus stop to National Park was right next the the hotel. Only cost $1.00 each way by bus to get to the National Park.
Hotel room was large, very clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by KA YI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Nice hotel for this area.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The hotel facilities are average. The breakfast is better to eat outside the hotel. But it is nice hotel for sleeping in this area
3 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Old, broken and filthy

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Both our rooms were covered in mold, the carpets were beyond filthy and none of the appliances worked. The lights were broken and the shower curtain had been torn off so the bathroom flooded every time we showered. The safe was broken and the wifi was not working. The bar fridge was like warm. The room was unbearably hot but the aircon control was in Korean. When we called reception to help, they said that it was Autumn in Korea so it is all central heated and that if we wanted it cooler, we had to open the window. So basically it was either sauna heat or icy blizzard cold. We were so happy to leave.
4 out of 5
by S W from Seoul

Recommended

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very good for comfort stays. A little far from the beach. Anyhow a clean hotel for a stay in the area.