Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hidden gem

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Quiet. Clean. Good value.
Cons: Breakfast choices and pillows.
Location: Excellent location.
Hotel was clean, quiet, close to the river and a good value. Staff was helpful and pleasant. My only complains are the lumpy pillows and terrible breakfast choices except for the good coffee. Stay awhile, skip breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room was a bit too warm, opening the window helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Anch-AK

Great for city folks.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This hotel I believe is the cleanest and nicest for city folks and or working folks. The Kenai Peninsula is a great small city/ rural AK town so having a hotel like this helps when you are use to the city or you're in town for a professional business event. Even has an in door pool, hot tub, and workout area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Clean staff grate close to where we needed to be.
Good experience. Close to shopping. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to river

Posted May 23, 2017
Friendly, clean, quiet, reasonable, located near downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Great amenities and location

Posted May 17, 2017
Located conveniently in the middle of any adventure, great rooms with a fridge and microwave.. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will always choose this hotel. They have other locations in Alaska too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and pool was warm

Posted May 15, 2017
the only thing I would say is they need better pillows the pillows where horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from soldotna,ak

Posted May 15, 2017
Comfortable rooms and nice staff! We would visit again if in that area. They are in town and easy to find. Although the parking lot is small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Our only suggestion for improvement is that the offer some kind of protein with the breakfast the offer, such as boiled eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 2, 2017
Housekeeping was excellent. Staff was very courteous.