Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Weeks stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Only negative was we were assigned to second floor with no elevator. Everything else was great and breakfast next door was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great breakfasts at hotel restaurant! Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soldotna Ak.

Close to down town

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Room was large and clean but needs new mattresses they're very hard. Check-in staff was excellent made the process very easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Regular Motel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Close to main road. A little noisy. Good breakfast at Best Western Restaurant which is close to motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for families.

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and fit our family great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland

Really close to an important customer and friends

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Firmer beds
Location: fish
breakfast included was a great value excellent location, close to Fred Myer Safeway McDonalds Dairy Queen and more
4 out of 5
by Jill

Perfectly comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Remodeling the place, it looks good. The rooms are perfect for a comfortable stay and have fridge and microwave in them.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Great Stay!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great - huge, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was better than the usual complimentary breakfast as we received vouchers for a full service restaurant!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Oregon

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
I was impressed with the friendliness and knowledge of the staff. They informed me about several place to visit while there. We each received a $15 voucher to eat at the restaurant next door and could use it towards any type of meal we wanted, not just breakfast foods. Our room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful hotel with breakfast vouchers for restaurant next door. Delicious cooked to order breakfast with huge servings.