Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

terrific oasis in aruba

Posted Jul 6, 2016
This hotel is a gem. It is a little oasis in aruba. It is clean and neat. It is charming and inviting. The staff is friendly and generous. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchens are clean and well stocked. We enjoyed sitting on our deck as well as sitting by the pool. Take their restaurant recommendations as well---they directed us to the best local food on the island. Avoid the tourist restaurants if you can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suriname, south america

Cozy hotel in sereen neighborhood

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Friendly hotel management and personnel. We received al lot of advice which made our stay at aruba even better.we enjoyed the pool. Liked the daily cleaning of the room and towelservice . Kitchen was complete with available utensils. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brantford Ont

Nice condo

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: No issues, all good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Need a car, as no attractions nearby. 20 minute drive to beach areas
Very nice condo. Pool and shady areas are awesome. Barbeque is available. Staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Die Hotelbesitzer sind sehr engagiert und sehr Serviceorientiert und hilfsbereit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Location: Location sacks .
Last minute booking ended at this place 10 minute drive from beach. The location is not something to be excited about. Be careful they charge additional guest $25 per night, after 2 guests, even for kids! Don't know why.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Superaufenthalt in Paradera

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Aufenthalt 5 Tage als Paar. Superanlage mitten auf der Insel. Von den Besitzern mit viel Liebe eingerichtet und auch sehr praktisch (z.B. Kühlbox für den Strand). Ein Auto ist unbedingt erforderlich, aber wenn man diese wunderschöne Insel erkunden will braucht man das sowieso. Für Leute die nur am Strand liegen wollen ist das Hotel nicht geeignet. Würde jederzeit wieder dort bleiben!!!!!!!!!!!! Sehr sauber, gute zentrale Lage für Ausflüge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great, well maintained, clean hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Staff, the pool, the cleanliness of the room and how we'll stocked it was. It was also very quiet, no noisy guests outside your room.
Location: Not that close to the beach, but you should try Linda's Dutch Pancakes a short 10 min. drive from the hotel.
I very seldom write reviews but in this case I thought it is well deserved. I was surprised at how well furnished and clean the room we stayed at was. Debby, one of the owners I presume, was very friendly and helpful in getting us checked in. Prior to my arriving there I e-mailed her with a couple of questions and she promptly responded. Although I didn't get a chance to take advantage of it, they have beach chairs and coolers to borrow for a day at the beach. The hotel itself isn't that easy to find or that close to the beach, but if you want a good value, this hotel should definitely be on your list.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Perfect central spot for those who want to choose

Posted Aug 4, 2015
With a hire car you can hit everything this island has to offer. And you've got a relaxing home base for when you're not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CARACAS

VERY NICE PLACE

Posted Jun 1, 2015
THIS PLACE IS VERY QUIET, CLEAN AND CONFORTABLE. JUST IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ISLAND CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND PALM BEACH
5 out of 5
by Rita from Champlin, MN

You'll feel like you have entered paradise!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
My husband, daughter (16) and I loved the Paradera Park Apartments and highly recommend it. If you want to experience a piece of paradise, this is the place to stay. The grounds are beautifully landscaped, from the view on your patio and continuing on the few steps it takes to get to the wonderfully lush pool area. It's a plus that it is a small "resort" and not located in the hotel district because you can close out the rest of the world if you want to; and the beaches and restaurants are only a 10-15 minute drive away. The owners, Debby and Hank, are very sweet and hospitable. They provide daily housekeeping and the one-bedroom suite we rented was always very clean and inviting with fresh flowers, towels, etc. Another great feature is that they also provide guests with a cooler, beach chairs and towels to use for the duration of their stay. We'd ordered the snack and breakfast offered to new arrivals, which was already in the fridge when we arrived. The snack was plentiful with beers, soda, pizza, meats, cheese and buns. The breakfast included eggs, buns, jams, orange juice. Can't say enough good things about Paradera Park Apartments. If you are going to Aruba, this is the place to stay! PS The name(in the U.S., anyway) might suggest that these are long-term apartment rentals, however, all 17 rooms and suites are for vacationers.