Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by claude

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
félicitation pour la restauration et le service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres agreable a recommander

Posted May 9, 2016
Tres belle hotel parfaitement entretenu. Soigne avec goutvla deco. Personnel agreable et disponible.
4 out of 5
by Loic from Rouen

Bien dormir? Bien manger ? Venez !!!?

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel au calme avec un lobby sympa, des hôtes très charmant Chambres un peu vieillottes mais en cours de rénovation Le plus : un excellent restaurant avec un service au top
5 out of 5
by XAVIER from Paris

Solesmes

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Meget flot
5 out of 5
by Antoine from Richelieu

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Calme, confort,sérénité
5 out of 5
by Stanislas from Mareil marly

Belle surprise

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Belle surprise pour une nuit de fête familiale à proximité
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

disappointing

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly
Cons: Rooms need to be upgraded and with air conditioning in the summer, need more staff in the restaurant three people are not enough
Location: Very quiet sleepy town
Rather disappointing no air conditioning in the hotel, which is quite uncomfortable mid summer, and it's noisy with the church bells ringing at night, very basic room considering it was a superior room, need of some upgrades
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Charming family run hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Reception, bedroom, dining room- dinner and breakfast. Coffee served in the lounge. Proximity to interesting Abbey
Location: A very pretty village with a fascinating Abbey opposite.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and found everything so beautifully done. There is a good choice of bedrooms; we enjoyed a drink in the lovely garden and were looking after so well. Dinner was excellent. We will certainly return here.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Washington DC

Great hotel and superb meal

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time at the Grand Hotel. We treated ourselves to dinner in their restaurant and it was an incredible meal, everything was perfect. It was also directly across the street from the Abbaye de Solesmes which was a wonderful visit.
4 out of 5
by Denis from Besançon

Une belle découverte

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil de qualité avec du personnel très à l'écoute et très disponible. La restauration est d'un très bon niveau. Il a juste manqué la climatisation dans la chambre en cette période caniculaire