Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mrs VJ Wallace

Great value for money

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful B&B, nice and convenient for the train to Birmingham International. Lovely hosts and a brilliant breakfast. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
by Steve

A trip for an EXPO at the NEC

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very hospitable and welcoming, information about local eateries etc available. Very convenient for the station and 5 minutes from the NEC, Birmingham International Airport and Station.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Lovely stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant location for the NEC, lovely rooms and a delicious breakfast cooked by John. Hosts were exceptionally nice and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Lovely!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Lovely home/ b&b, extremely clean and tidy with kind welcoming owners who did not 'over host'. We'd had a very long day and where welcomed, shown straight to our room and left to our own devices, we were offered to go and use the lounge downstairs but we were so tired we headed straight to bed. Breakfast was served Bang on the nail when we asked for it at 7.30am and it was really really tasty, perfectly cooked. Room was cosy and bed was comfortable. House was nice, warm and peaceful. Thank you for a lovely stay, we'll see you next year!!!!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time staying here and meeting the lovely couple will definitely look into booking in for a stay here again next time i visit birmingham.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient friendly and good value B&B

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay for office christmas party - convenient andd good value for this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely lovely and professional hosts who make your stay better than if you were in any luxury hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely couple, amazing B&B

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay the couple running the B&B were lovely and friendly, the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was lovely, just what we needed before a long trip I would defiantly go again and recommend to anyone looking to stop by this area :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel, large house/rooms.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed because we had a wedding reception at the golf club about a mile away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Very friendly comfortable B&B - highly recommend.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Easy to find and close to airport and other amenities.
Highly recommend. Very clean and comfortable. Lovely breakfast and rooms delightful.