Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Decent hotel not too far from centre

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Stayed here at end of July for a short family break to Stockholm. Room and facilities decent. Toilet facilities in room very good. Gym is rather limuted with just three machines. Variety at breakfast also limited with no hot food option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Employee, Safe

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Very quiet at night. Good kitchen facilities. Friendly and helpful employee Lillian.
Cons: Clean water boiler. It's rusty. There's a sewer smell in the toilet . Bed very hard because of very thin mattress.
Location: Nakrosen T bane and bus stop nearby. Coop is 3-4 min walk. 2Home is in a residential neighborhood in Solna. There's nothing to see or do at night.
When we arrived after check in hours, we were looking for the sister hotel next door as advised. There's no hotel next door. You have to go to the side door and you will see the instructions posted at the door. It's very easy to check in by following the instructions. Apartment is about 15 minutes away which can be reached by T-bane in Nakrosen. If you like nightlife, this is not the place. Flybussarna from the airport has stop at Sundbyberg Torg. From there take bus 515 for 6 minutes ride to Boksvagen stop a 2 minute walk to 2Home. Did the reverse going to the airport. Construction across the apartment starts about 7am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice with the price.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Good experience, room is clean, comfort with a kitchen, and lundary. It would be better if room change is more frequent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel for business travel in the area.

Posted May 21, 2017
From check-in to check- out, what a great experience all the way around. Close to Metro, Restaurants, Shopping.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Nice big room

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed one night but the room is nice and large, service was very friendly and the area is great for restaurants
5 out of 5
by Victor

Excellent

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the quality of service was excellent. The location was perfect and walking distance to Sundbyberg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxed

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: N/a
Location: We were attending an event at Friends Arena and this was a 20 minute walk. Plenty of restaurants and food shopping near. Also underground 5 minutes
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable beds, great showers but most of all staff on reception were excellent, nothing was too much trouble. Thank you all.
4 out of 5
by Marc

Great place for families.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff were friendly and rooms were big and spacious. The kitchen and utensils comes in handy when traveling with kids. We drove to Stockholm so it was a pluss that they had cheap parking fees. It is expensive to park in the city centre so we took the train to city centre and explored Stockholm city by foot. One morning we stood up late but the staff was kind enough to still allow us to have some breakfast. That gives great value and customer service. Recommend this place when driving to Stockholm and traveling with kids. Around 15min drive from city centre and also a coop store nearby for some grocery. Train is only around 8min walk from the hotel and it takes around 20min to city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda MD

Home away from Home

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: kitchenette and laundry room
Cons: Front desk should sell small coffee, salt & peppers and laundry detergent. Laundry room directions need to be in English or online to translate.
Location: You can walk to the town of Sundyberg or easily walk to underground or buss.
As a small business owner I always come back to this hotel when I am in Sweden. It offers affordable parking, a kitchenette, and rooms are rather spacious. I love that I can make my own meals and that a laundry room is available free of charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It's not in the city, but close to the metro. The apartment is great, just problem with washing machine and dryer. Recommended