Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to friends arena

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Easy to get to airport from solna stn. Equipped kitchen
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by 2 Home Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Welcome back!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich, England

Vey good location in calm area close to Stockholm

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Cons: -
Location: Near to underground and food stores.
Everyone working at the hotel treated my daughter and me like princesses. The room was great and we enjoyed the continental breakfast every morning and used the sauna several times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by 2Home hotel staff, Hotel Management
Hi Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again! Have a nice weekend.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Staff is so nice and helpfully

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I was late arrived and email to ask about the check in instruction after hour. The hotel replied so quick and very clear information.
4 out of 5
by Alicja

Perfect for Stockholm City break

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great 2 night city break. Convenient location near underground nackrosen station and coop shop . Apartment spacious equipped very well . Nice and warm feels cosy on cold winter evenings . Lovely breakfast and great staff . We haven’t tried sauna as we realised too late that it has to be booked . It would be good if this was mentioned at checking in .
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nowy Sacz, Poland

Comfortable, easy access, low budget hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Hot sauna and gym for 2 h only for me, my wife and my kids.
Cons: Check more frequently condition of bathroom, repair it if necessary.
Location: Quiet location, 15 min walk to Friendship Arena and Scandinavia Mall.
Good access by public transport. Stores and restaurants within a short walking distance. Good location in case you consider an event in Friendship Arena or shopping in Scandinavia Mall. Private, complimentary sauna and gym (up to 2 h per room per day). Big rooms, comfortable beds. Small bathroom. Fully equpipped kitchen. Swedish breakfast included in the room price.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Everything you need in a room!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Lots of thoughtful extras and everything very convenient; couldn’t fault anything. Good location for transport to the city and sufficient local amenities in walking distance.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A home from home!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Modern no-fuss accommodation that had everything to-hand for a comfortable self-catering stay.
Cons: The floor transition-strip from the hallway to the studio needs tightening-up, and I kept tripping over the one into the bathroom.
Location: Metro station and bus stops virtually on the doorstep. Restaurants and other eateries nearby, as well as a little supermarket two minutes away.
The friendly and helpful hotel staff contributed to my stay being a very pleasant experience. I was sorry to leave 2Home Apartments Hotel, it truly was becoming a second home to me. My apartment had everything I needed and was very clean, warm, and bright.
4 out of 5
by Leila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything I could have wanted

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Loved my room - it was like a home away from home. Nice and quiet area and nutritious breakfast. Definitely value for money.
5 out of 5
by Robin

2Home appartments Stockholm

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great spot to stay in Stockholm. Spotless room and facilities, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank yo for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Welcome back!