Ratings based on 1,093 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Staff is so nice and helpfully

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I was late arrived and email to ask about the check in instruction after hour. The hotel replied so quick and very clear information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nowy Sacz, Poland

Comfortable, easy access, low budget hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Hot sauna and gym for 2 h only for me, my wife and my kids.
Cons: Check more frequently condition of bathroom, repair it if necessary.
Location: Quiet location, 15 min walk to Friendship Arena and Scandinavia Mall.
Good access by public transport. Stores and restaurants within a short walking distance. Good location in case you consider an event in Friendship Arena or shopping in Scandinavia Mall. Private, complimentary sauna and gym (up to 2 h per room per day). Big rooms, comfortable beds. Small bathroom. Fully equpipped kitchen. Swedish breakfast included in the room price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Everything you need in a room!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Lots of thoughtful extras and everything very convenient; couldn’t fault anything. Good location for transport to the city and sufficient local amenities in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A home from home!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Modern no-fuss accommodation that had everything to-hand for a comfortable self-catering stay.
Cons: The floor transition-strip from the hallway to the studio needs tightening-up, and I kept tripping over the one into the bathroom.
Location: Metro station and bus stops virtually on the doorstep. Restaurants and other eateries nearby, as well as a little supermarket two minutes away.
The friendly and helpful hotel staff contributed to my stay being a very pleasant experience. I was sorry to leave 2Home Apartments Hotel, it truly was becoming a second home to me. My apartment had everything I needed and was very clean, warm, and bright.
4 out of 5
by Leila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything I could have wanted

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Loved my room - it was like a home away from home. Nice and quiet area and nutritious breakfast. Definitely value for money.
5 out of 5
by Robin

2Home appartments Stockholm

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great spot to stay in Stockholm. Spotless room and facilities, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank yo for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Welcome back!
5 out of 5
by supunnee

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
hotel far away from town but so easy to travel it near metro station Näkosen and can going from airport in Solna station with commuter train but after Solna will take bus no.515 to hotel. Breakfast so many thing to choose.
5 out of 5
by Wajid Hassan

Overall great, OK'ish breakfast

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our flight was arriving late (around 10 pm) so we called in the morning to inform. The lady on the phone gave us the code for the night entrance and also put our room keys in a locked mailbox inside (gave the code for the mailbox as well) so it was very convenient. She told us that it is also possible to use the phone inside to call the night duty person but we did not need to do that. The room was clean, like a studio apartment. Had everything inside, stove, microwave oven, fridge/freezer, glasses/cups and pans for cooking (we didn't cook anything but can come in handy). The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the subway station (subway to city center takes about 10 minutes) and 2-3 minutes to the bus stop. The only thing was a bit disappointing was the breakfast, it was not bad but didn't really have many choices, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels