Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brief stay at Rumah Turi

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I'm travelling with 2 of my friend for a night. The Kemuning room is just perfect for 3 person. However, the demand might not be too high, hence the room seems like been unoccupied for sometimes. The hotel staff is definitely helpful and accommodating with our request, e.g early breakfast. The best feature that we all love in this hotel is its green courtyard. Definitely one of its kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location nearby shopping centre Paragon and nice local food Soto Bu Hadi. Room was a bit dusty and there were mosquitoes inside. Needs to be improved so as not to compromise the eco-green concept which is already well-built and maintained. Recommended to take extra room instead of extra bed if you need one as the later is not so comfortable. Breakfast is nice simple Nasi Goreng!
3 out of 5
by Djuardi from Bandung, Indonesia

Thumbs up for the hotel staff.

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Upon check-in, we were assigned room 1E. When we returned around 11 PM,the room has the smell of anaerobic air which is common near waste water treatment units. I requested to be moved to another room the next day and got room 1B, which is far better than 1E.Room 1E is located at a corner and most probably the air of the hotel's water treatment system is accumulated in the room.The cleanliness, amenities and linen are in line with the price you are paying but a bleach of the linen would certainly be appreciated. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renie Lans from Brisbane

Fantastic service

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
This was a special place, very comfortable and cosy among all those plants !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with lots of plants

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The room next to the counter was noisy in the morning (staff talking loudly in the morning) at night the room was full of light from the room next door the room had a bad smell probably because of the aircondition
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Remco from Rotterdam

Not a standard hotel, but a little bit different

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great atmosphere, nice garden, cosy breakfast restaurant, pleasant rooms. Staff was very helpful, they ordered taxi's, gave good advice about the city and even sent someone out to get a beer when the stock was sold out at night.
4 out of 5
by Mutya Dyan from Semarang

Hotel Ramah Lingkungan di Pusat Kota Solo

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel unik dengan harga terjangkau di pusat kota Solo. Staff yang ramah dapat membantu Anda menjelaskan tentang konsep ramah lingkungan yang dianut Rumah Turi.