Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cahyaning from Semarang

Hotel budget yang recommended

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Maintenance fasilitas kamar perlu ditingkatkan Karena meja rusak Dan lantai bernoda. Selebihnya oke Kok Untuk one night stay.
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Stockholm

fave

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ett av dom sämre fave hotellen, de va inte ett städat badrum och rummen var små men vi bodde bara där en natt så de va okej! Man får såklart inte någon uteplats eller pool och de ligger inne i stan.
3 out of 5
by Robbie

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Its a good place to stay. The hotel must improve their services during peak season or holiday (lebaran day). Especially during breakfast. It was very crowded and the food runs out. The rest, it was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Lokasi cukup bagus, dekat kota.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: tenang
Cons: Parkir yang terbatas, sehingga harus parkir di seberang depan hotel, agak merepotkan bila sedang hujan
tempat menginap setelah seharian jalan-jalan, hanya kendala di tempat parkir yang terbatas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
The Location Is good but not near with central, the room small but clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is located across the school in which the exhibition is held, which makes my business trip much more convenient that I don't have to travel a long distance.
5 out of 5
by Tjandra Susanto from Jakarta

Good Breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Nice Hotel
5 out of 5
by Rini from Yogyakarta

Lokasi strategis

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Menyenangkan dengan pelayanan yang ramah dan fasilitas hotel yang baik
3 out of 5
by ocky from semarang

enjoy

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
nice place...comfortable..
4 out of 5
by DHS from Jakarta

Location

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
The location hotels was good, not too far from the main road Jl. Slamet Riyadi and not so busy/crowded area. The cleanest hotel also good. I am very recommended this hotel. Will be here for my next visit. Thank you