Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
設備の古さはない否めないが、部屋は清潔で必要なものは揃う。 近くにスーパーマーケット、パダン料理のレストラン 24時間営業のATMあり。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ayundria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eko from Bandung

Pas

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Pelayanan baik, mudah dan cepat. Fasilitas kamar cukup lengkap. Rasa makanannya enak. Lokasi dekat dengan tujuan wisata budaya.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonable hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Gompar, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人, 我很抱歉,如果我的langguage没有合适的。 非常感谢您为您的评论和积极反馈,以宜必思样式独奏。 我希望你下次访问会像前一个愉快。 再见。 最好的祝福 渡轮Iswoyo 酒店经理
4 out of 5
by Yasmin

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Gompar, Hotel Management
Dear Yasmin, Thank you very much for your review and score given. I hope your next visit to Ibis Solo as enjoyable as previous one. See you soon. Best regards, Ferry Iswoyo Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by irma from jakarta

liburan lebaran

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Menyenangkan dan staff ramah
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Gompar, Hotel Management
Ibu Irma Yang terhormat, Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu mengulas hotel kami. Senang mengetahui kualitas layanan dan keramahtamahan yang kami berikan dapat memenuhi harapan Ibu Irma. Lokasi hotel kami yang strategis di pusat kota merupakan pilihan terbaik bagi para tamu baik untuk tujuan bisnis maupun wisata. Sekali lagi terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk berbagi pengalaman masa tinggal Ibu Irma di Ibis solo. Kami nantikan kunjungan Anda berikutnya dalam waktu dekat. Hormat kami, Brian Townsend General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wi-Fiが弱いです。昼間は繋がりません。部屋は清潔です。風呂の排水溝が詰まり気味で、完全に排水するのに時間がかかりました。町の中心部にあるのでどこへも行きやすいですが、ベチャは人によって値段が大きく異なるので交渉したりボッタクられたりいろいろと面倒です。バス停までは若干距離があり、昼間の炎天下は少しめんどくさいです。NHKプレミアムが見られたのは良かったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Gompar, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review of your stay with us. I am very pleased you enjoyed our central city location, and do hope that you were able to experience some of the best of Solo. We regret to learn that you had experienced a situation where we failed to deliver our standard services. Please accept our most sincere apologies. We have shared your feedback on internet connection and quality of bathroom with our team for immediate improvement. Please rest assured that this thing does not correspond to our standard, and that the necessary steps have been taken as to avoid any re occurrence in the future. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Brian Townsend General Manager
5 out of 5
by irma from jakarta

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Sangat menyenangkan
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2015 by Gompar, Hotel Management
Kepada Irma di Jakarta, Terima Kasih telah memilih Ibis Solo sebagai sarana akomodasi Anda selama berada di Solo. Suatu kebanggaan bagi kami mendapat penilaian sempurna 5/5 dari Anda. Penilaian yang Anda berikan akan senantiasa menjadi motivasi bagi semua staff kami agar selalu memberikan layanan terbaik. Kami nantikan kunjungan Anda berikutnya di Ibis Solo dengan pengalaman menarik lainnya. Salam, Brian Townsend General Manager
4 out of 5
by yamaguchi from japan

利便性が一番

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
5~6回目の滞在でしたが昨年部屋に無かった冷蔵庫が設置されチェックアウトの時間も交渉して14:00にしてくれました。プールは隣のノボテルのプールも使え快適でした。どこへ行くのも徒歩圏内で行け スーパーなども近くにあり便利でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015 by Gompar, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, Yamaguchi San, Warmest Greetings from Ibis Solo ! We would like to thank you for writing such a positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay that we were able to provide a comfortable experience for you. I will share your comments with our team that I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you back again! Kind regards,I will share your comments with our team that I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Gompar Panjaitan Hotel Manager