Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Mei Kan from Hk

Too far and too old

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is quite old and far from the station. If u want to go out or go back to the hotel at night, taxi or walking is the only choice. We always walked back to the hotel and felt very cold during dinner. This is the drawback.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Dewa Gede, Hotel Management
Dear Mey Kan, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at Solo Paragon Hotel and Residences. We do apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Solo Paragon Hotel and Residences, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to improve our service to all guests. Once again Thank you and we look forward to your soonest arrival to Solo Paragon Hotel and Residences. Best Regards, Dewa Gede Anuraga Front Office Manager Solo Paragon Hotel and Residences
4 out of 5
by Satrija Budi from Malang

Hotel favorit keluarga

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelnya nyaman dan langsung acces ke mal, kebersihan dan kualitas layanannya memuaskan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 栃木県

ビールの心配無し

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 値段に対して広い部屋
Cons: レストランはハエが多い。 ワインも有ることは有るが、私にとっては高価な数千円以上のワインでも常温保存。 スタッフは当初よりは教育されて来たが、時間に関係無く来訪してくるし、無断で部屋に入る。
Location: 最近出来たソシアルキッチン。取りあえず雰囲気は良いです。私はキノコ餡掛け豆腐が気に入りました。ステーキ系は期待しない方が。
ソロでは、もう何度もこのホテルを使って来たので当たり前だと思っていたけど、ビールが当たり前のように飲めるって良いですね。 しかも隣接するショッピングモールでは安価で入手できるし。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
shower , too bad
3 out of 5
by mohamed from السعوديه

فندق جيد فقط من حيث المساحه

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق عادي جدا سبب اختياري له ان السويت عندهم يحتوي على غرفتين نوم ومنطقه جلوس حجم السويت مميز وكبير تسجيل الدخول ممل جدا جدا تقريبا ساعه كامله انتظار في اللوبي لتسجيل الدخول انصح به للعائلة الكبيرة فقط اكثر من ٤ أشخاص
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always Love This Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
My second visit and still love it, located in the heart of city and nearby shopping mall. Still my fave now on.
4 out of 5
by Aldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jelita eka from Jakarta

convenient loacation

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed there 3 nights for a short vacation. the hotel was in conjunction with a shopping mall which was very convenient for a family with 2 toddlers. on the first day, my sons were sick, it was so convenient that it is located in the middle of the city and one of the city's best pediatricians was located just around the corner. very convenient.. overall, my husband and I are satisfied with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels