Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to shopping center and food court

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Friendly n fast response staff. Nice entertainment at the lobby
4 out of 5
by Juliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johanes from BSD

If you have other option.............choose other

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Service is a problem, particularly the speed of service. They are polite and warm, but the speed is a problem...............very very slow.
5 out of 5
by SAI KIT from Singapore

A hotel good for genuine relaxation

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely relaxing with lots of food choices nearby. Love the swimming pool, the gym and the staff, who always greet guest with a sincere smile. Livia at the reception was the most helpful from the point of check-in. The restaurant manager was a sport. A wonderful hotel experience! Will definitely return for another stay.
4 out of 5
by Iman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jelita eka from Jakarta

convenient loacation

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed there 3 nights for a short vacation. the hotel was in conjunction with a shopping mall which was very convenient for a family with 2 toddlers. on the first day, my sons were sick, it was so convenient that it is located in the middle of the city and one of the city's best pediatricians was located just around the corner. very convenient.. overall, my husband and I are satisfied with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel for families

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at the Paragon three times with my family and we love it. If you have small children, the suite that has two rooms is really wonderful. The pool is very clean and pleasant and the fact that you need only walk down the hall to go to the Paragon Mall with all of the stores/restaurants/cinema attached is a real benefit. The staff is wonderful and the beds are so comfortable. The only negative for me is that breakfast at the hotel is very expensive but hardly anyplace else around is open before 10am to provide another option. We buy breakfast foods at Carrefour in the mall next door and eat in our room instead.
4 out of 5
by Faizel from Singapore

Convenience At Your Doorstep

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel to be staying at if there's a need for eating and shopping. Really convenient as a shopping mall next to the hotel.