Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Bad breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast..not so good. Greasy sausage and waited for replenishment of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good place to stay for a business trip

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location close to where I needed to be.
Cons: The room was not cleaned after my first night. Nothing had been touched when I returned from my meeting.
Location: Not much there except industrial buildings.
Nothing bad to say. It was all good. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Excellent staff and breakfast. Nice, clean, and comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

The king bed is actually a queen.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I have slept in many king size beds that's a queen disguise as a king !!!
5 out of 5
by Cortney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

close to freeway, clean hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: location, clean, great staff, breakfast
i was greeted by a great staff, easy check in. the included breakfast was great Room was clean, amenities great (free wifi, pool, snacks in lobby)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Nice for 1 night

Posted Aug 21, 2017
If your staying multiple nights I would try elsewhere. The rooms are nice but the bed is not very comfortable and the pillows are terrible. Just my opinion.
4 out of 5
by Gle

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with good breakfast, nice pool, large nicely decorated rooms. My only complaint is the bad was a bed and pillows were hard so I didn't sleep well. I would definitely recommend even with bed issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Very accessible, located close to major highways

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Our room was spacious and well laid out. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was clean.
Cons: At breakfast there was always a line to use the toaster. Adding a second one would certainly help.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. At check-in, the clerk, asked if we wanted a ground floor room, which indeed we did. Though the room was close to the side entry, there was never noise of people coming or going.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels