Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Nice hotel and staff. Great little gym and a very nice pool. I was really surprised with the variety and quality of the included breakfast. Only issue was the keys deactivated every time you made contact with anything but the door, but the overall service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very warm hotel very lovely staff

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Very warm hotel very lovely staff. The pool and hot tub are excellent. The rooms are comfortable and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Visiting family with family

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Kids had a great time and staff was great. The pool was clean and warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Bad breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast..not so good. Greasy sausage and waited for replenishment of food.
1 out of 5
by daniel

Worst night ever.

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was closed, someone was cut by glass. The mattress was horrible. Hotel was extremely noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicagp

So clean and comfy!

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Layout works well.
Cons: Nada!
Location: Parks! Downtown Solon!
Pleasant surprise: excellent stay! Knowledgeable staff, good WiFi, good temperature...all good.
5 out of 5
by kimberly

Oasis in Solon

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful respite while we visited family and toured Chagrin cool boutiques.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good place to stay for a business trip

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location close to where I needed to be.
Cons: The room was not cleaned after my first night. Nothing had been touched when I returned from my meeting.
Location: Not much there except industrial buildings.
Nothing bad to say. It was all good. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kiara

Love it. Will be back soon

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it, very nice nd quite.