Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aragón

Hotel en el centro de Sonsona

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Casa antigua rehabilitada. Habitaciones muy pequeñas y el baño no está separado de la habitación. Incómodo. Aunque el personal es exquisitamente educado y servicial, eso es lo que hace que tenga una buena puntuación. Escaso en productos el buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec,Canada

Un sans faute

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Le soucis de perfection et bien être sont omniprésents dans ce petit hôtel. De nombreuses subtilités ravissent et charment nos yeux d'artistes tout autant que nos âmes et nos coeurs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Massimo from Genoa, Italy

Nice small hotel

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, quiet, great buffet breakfast
5 out of 5
by Annika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary Beth from Santa Barbara

Small Town Hospitality

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at the Hotel Freixera. The hotel is small, quaint, beautiful and well located. I had a large room, which had been modernized, but still retained elements of the original 14th century building. The hotel was filled to capacity, yet we felt almost like we were welcomed guests in a private home. The staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful, especially Nuria. The Hotel Freixera was a highlight of our trip to Spain and we look forward to visiting again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful little Boutique Hotel in Solsone!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Loved the location and the history of the building.
Cons: It was perfect!!
Location: The location is in the old city, so the streets are very narrow. They conveniently have a garage for parking your car.
We were greeted by the very sweet and very helpful Anna. She made our stay very enjoyable with recommendations on where to eat and what to see in the area. Her recommendations made our stay so much more memorable than we ever thought it could be. We loved the old city of Solsone!!
4 out of 5
by Francis from Bordeaux

très bon accueil .

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Très agréable car chambres tout nouvellement rénovées. Trés bon accueil avec renseignements sur restauration extérieure.Dommage que l'accés ne soit pas plus facile(rue trés étroite) et qu'il faille se garer sur une place heureusement proche.