Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anders

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
We made a booking in the afternoon and arrived later that night. They wasn't expected us and the person at the checkin didn't speak english, which made it a litte complicated. But we got a room and enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was really good, a big selection.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The bed is just not so good... double mattress sucks... but everything else was okay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to stay whether traveling as a couple or as a family.
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay. Great Bargain.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Just a little out of the way but large room, great service and quiet neighborhood. Couldn't beat the price. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

German delight

Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels
This was our first visit to Germany and we only stayed for one night at the Wolterdinger .The hotel was lovely, it was clean quiet and the food was great. The service also is excellent. Would have loved to have stayed longer, highly recommended to all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt Hessen

Sehr ländlich und ruhig.OK

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Familien freundlich. Was fehlt ist eine Möglichkeit Essen zu gehen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hildesheim

Sehr "einfache" Ausstattung

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Schlüssel musste man sich selbst nehmen, Rezeption war auch nachmittags nicht besetzt. Zimmereinrichtung sehr verbraucht. Ein paar Silberfischchen im Bad ansonsten sauber. Außenanlagen sehr ungepflegt. Länger als eine Nacht würde ich nicht bleiben wollen. Sehr günstiger Preis. Frühstück gut, allerdings kein Kaffeeservice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Ganz ok.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Schön für Familien
Cons: Möbel erneuern und überall stehen noch Hinweisschilder für das nicht mehr vorhandene Restaurant.
Location: Heidepark
Kurzfristig gebucht. Ersatzzimmer erhalten, weil im eigentlichen Zimmer kein WLAN-Empfang möglich war. Zimmer sauber, aber schon in die Jahre gekommen und Möbel abgewohnt. TV-Fernbedienung klappte nicht. Das Bad war neueren Datums. Das Hotel besteht aus mehreren Gebäuden, die nicht verbunden sind.