Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sommers Point NJ

Had a great stay here. Room was very clean. Staff.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very helpful with any request. Exterior grounds were cleaned up daily. The rate was very reasonable and my girlfriend and I had a great weekend at the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good vibe, will stay here again

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Could be a little cleaning around the shower, but overall very updated and modern. Perfect location to quickly drive into ocean city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Gretna PA

Close to Ocean City

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast could have a little more variety...cold cereal or packets of instant oatmeal.
Location: Smitty"s Clam Bar Ocean City Sea Isle City
We like to stay here because it is close to Ocean City. Smitty's Clam Bar is a must visit. Take-Out there is quick and easy to avoid the wait. Staff at the hotel are friendly and pleasant. We have stayed here before and they put us in the same room which is great. It is right by the steps. When checking and out the staff said "Thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you again."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend beach trip

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great for the price and location. Nothing fancy, but served its purpose!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

This hotel never disappoints us :)

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, and affordable
We stay here every summer, and are never disappointed. It is always clean and affordable, and the staff is very nice and friendly. A quick drive to the beach, and we love the pool in the evening.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KAREN

Reasonable Lodging, Great Location

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our family got adjoining rooms on 1st floor across from the nice pool. The price worked for our family and we enjoyed the convenient location since it is right across the bridge from Ocean City. Management is also very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bob

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great even the weather
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Considering we needed a place last minute near the shore, it was adequate. Greatest disappointment was the TV not working for several hours as we waited for someone to come by. It was quickly fixed as we headed out for the day. Refrigerator needed defrosting and cleaning. The room was clean otherwise.