Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Both Janet, who checked us in and Shefka, who helped us in the morning and checked us out, were very friendly and helpful.
The room had all the benefits we need for our family stay. The kitchen space as well as the 2 bathrooms were important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a Good Spot , Ground Level.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
It was an Amazing experience & Once I Get Some More Time. I will definitely Go Back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice place, great people nice area would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in the hotel you won't be disappointed!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, nice personnel, big room. Good HVAC. comfy I could have lived there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for my birthday and it was absolutely amazing. The service was great and the room was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for the second year in a row for lighthouse of nj challenge weekend. It's clean, comfortable and has a decent breakfast, so we don't have to stop somewhere else before getting back to the challenge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay was very pleasant

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Got in late on Friday night (12:30am) from Atlantic City airport - Wayne the front desk man was great - receptive and accomodating and speedy check-in. Same man was there for a speedy check-out on Sunday am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is our third stay here and wechose the same room each time. The only thing that we found disapointing was that the fire place was not working this time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels