Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fillmore CA

Amazing

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The room was amazing, staff was extremely nice. The rooms are very roomy. Can’t wait to come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I like it great service and very clean I will differently go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient to nearby beach and restaurants. Plenty of parking spaces. Pool remained opened in o to bed due to warm temperatures.
Cons: Frequency of housekeeping for longer stays. Trash, fresh towels and light housekeeping should be done daily.
Should have at least 1 blanket stored in the room. St a y was 4 nights, housekeeping only came once to tend to trash and twice for fresh tiles. Windowsill needs dusted or vacuumed for cob webs as do outside lights and under decking for first floor occupants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southeast PA

NIce getaway

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Breakfast, coffee service.
Location: Plenty to do. Short ar ride to eat, beach, boardwalk and all the shore has to offer
Nice place. Room was comfortable and as advertised. Breakfast was just ok. No half and half for coffee? Pool was small, but looked fine and was getting quite a bit of use. Did I mention no half and half? (I asked).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Perfect place to get away!! Our second visit here and was as wonderful as the first!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My family's new go-to

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This is my family's second stay at a Sonesta property in the last 2 months or so, as we do a lot of traveling. I have to say that Sonesta is by far my new favorite place to book. Both properties had extremely helpful staff, spacious living areas, and excellent amenities.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean well maintained. Staff great too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Rooms are neat and clean. Great for family vacations. Breakfast could offer a better variety but overall good for "free" breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels