Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hatboro,Pa

Very nice Hotel close to Restaurants and Beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean room,comfortable beds and living area furniture in great condition and well kept property. Close to Restaurants and beach.
Cons: Continental breakfast could be much better.
Location: Very short drive to local Restaurants,food and gas. Beach was short drive over the bridge.
Stayed in the double bed suite/kitchenette. The Hotel is in very good condition and room was very clean and updated as one should expect. It is close to some good local restaurants and a short trip over the bridge to Ocean City but far enough away for quiet time. It offers free continental breakfast which was so so. French toast,sausage,fruit,toast,bagels,juice and coffee. They also had scrambled eggs which we didn`t care for, had a funny/fake taste. All in all it was a comfortable stay. Only real thing we would do different next time is ask for a top floor room. Had some younger guys staying above us and were noisy and banging around their room from about 9:30pm `till 12:30am which was starting to get annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Clean, quiet rooms.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Recently updated. Staff was very attentive. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everywhere

Nice and close enough to everything

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: I'm not about crowds so this hotel was perfect to go out and have fun but then come back to peace and quite.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ocean Ciity, minutes away. If going north, close to Atlantic City, if going south close to Cape May.
I must say I made this reservation a little late and I was worried about what I was going in to. To my surprise although the reception was under renovation, my room was super clean, and everything seemed brand new. The Staff was very, very nice and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Us

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The grounds were very quiet, our room had been recently updated and the staff was friendly. The pool is small but not busy so it worked out great!
We wanted to stay in a place close to Ocean City and this worked out perfectly. This was our first trip to the Jersey Shore knowing that we wanted to be close to Ocean City helped us in locating this hotel. We traveled as a family of four and all of us enjoyed this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hackensack, NJ

Great hotel. Staff is very accommodating.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was nice, but AC broke twice. Staff was quick to fix it and offered to change our room. Lobby was still ünder construction, so breakfast was grab and go. Was told lobby and hot bf would be available following week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Quick overnight getaway

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We booked this hotel last minute from our beach chairs. I usually stay at Hilton or Marriott properties but none were in the area. Hotel was very clean, rooms well appointed with comfortable bed, newer sofa, well stocked kitchen although we did not cook. Unit was fairly quite although you could hear water running from the unit above us in the morning. Only draw back was the lobby renovation. We had to check into the hotel in a construction trailer. Could not use the lounge either which would have been convenient for a work call I have to make. We also had to call for extra linens to make the sofa bed and towels for the bathroom as only two were provided. Hotel is very close to Ocean City which was out stop for the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Wee stayed there with as a family and loved the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great experience. Clean room and property. Close to beach.
5 out of 5
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels