Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice motel check-in clerk was very friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Rick

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. Very nice hotel nice people they opened the pool for me and my husband early love the pool. We will stay there again as we have family there we visit. Clean rooms, great service. Very nice people who run the hotel. Thanks to them for a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good except upon arrival(which was very early in the am)The clerk at the desk seemed clueless how to check us in and when we ask questions she seemed to not have answers nor would help BUT the next morning there was a WONDERFUL gentleman at the front desk! He answered all our questions and was so friendly! He told us of pool times (which is fantastic) , breakfast times, and extra towels etc.
4 out of 5
by joe

Good Deal

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the money. Little bit of traffic and road noise but not bad
5 out of 5
by Linda

Clean & great location

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The young lady that checked us in was amazingly sweet. Our room was clean Grand babies loved the indoor pool!
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Just what we needed for one night. Good area, accommodating staff, decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Charity

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had issues with Check In. Clerk seemed completely clueless and couldn't find my reservation and wouldn't call to confirm, I had to do it at 230am. Other than that the hotel is newly remodeled and pretty clean. Better than I expected for the price. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but sub-par.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just a place to spend the night after attending car show. Room was sub par for the money. Was not told about free breakfast or wifi when we checked in. Not kept up very well.