Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed by the hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Dissapointed by this hote. I expected better from a Best Western. The shower didn't function correctly. There was a lot of noise during the night I stayed. The choice for breakfast was really limited. And you couldn't watch ESPN although the program says you can. The bed was very comfortable though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Nice non smoking king room ..

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice room non smoking . King bed . Nice and clean Smelled nice
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alexandra from Massachusetts

Ehh..

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room is decent, you get what you pay for. The nosie level is disturbing between the busy road & the rooms next to you (which you can hear clear as day) decent place to stay for the price although likely to never choose this location again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room we stayed in smelled like smoke. The light fixture was covered with a towel and the faucets were all faulty in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty place and shouldn't be recommended by hotels

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was the only place we were able to get a reservation with after speaking with our hotel.com rep in the area-we were very disappointed and disgusted with our room-it was dirty, the bathroom light burned out during the night at some point, what good does no smoking do when you walk through marajuana smoke on the way to your room. This room wasn't even a good price. Nasty, nasty, nasty....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but you could get similar deals

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Good location, but you could get similar deals in better locations but far from the commercial area. Hotel is a little old
1 out of 5
by Lourdes from Bronx, NY

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worst place I have ever stayed!! The toilet was not working at all so we were unable to flush all night. For the price I felt I was overcharged. A motel inn for the price I paid at this place would have been cheaper. Disgusting, rude customer service!!!!!! Will never stay again. It should be removed from the hotel list!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North east PA

Okay for just sleeping

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Door lock system was faulty. We had a lot of trouble getting our key card to work. WiFi was awful! And not much of a breakfast selection, and breakfast area was sloppy and not well maintained. Heating/AC system was extremely loud!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Staff found me a room that I could unload the car easily,
it was great, even breakfast. room was clean and well appointed.