Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Close to town

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It was only a one nite stay I rested and had coffee and tost for the morning then checked out at 11am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Served a purpose for me.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Three day stay. Room was clean. I wish I could have had a room closer to the front but the condition of the room was important. Sometimes you just have to be flexible. All in all it was fine.k
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Availability and price.
Cons: Later breakfast.
Location: I was visiting, so I didn't go and do other things, but the mall is close by, and there are movie theaters too.
I was at the hotel for a few days, and had a really good experience. The only thing I would have preferred, is to be closer to the lobby. Everything else was fine!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

The breakfast was horrible.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The breakfast wasn't very good and so were the people at the reception. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located clean room

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Convenient
Nice hotel, only suggestion would be breakfast updates. Plan to eat somewhere else.room was clean. Hotel was quiet. Nicely located
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

A Bridgewater motel poorly managed

Posted Jan 23, 2017
When I checked in around 9:30 at night, there was a strong alcoholic smell from the staff. When I opened the door to the room, the light was on but the room was very cold because the heating was turned off. In the bathroom there was used and dirty dental floss on the counter and toilet. There was a paper cup apparently used by previous tenant. Then when I tried to turn on the bedside lights, I could turn on only one because the light bulb for one of the beds was missing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just bad

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This trip was the worst I have had. The first room was dirty, drafty, and smelly staff was horrible.The 2nd room was a little better (I changed my first night and got a different hotel the next night). Something happened I never experienced I left something went back to get it the next day and found out house keeping did not come . It was after 5pm just wow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very good. Close to highway

Posted Dec 28, 2016
It was only 1 nite I spent there and arrived late nite. It was very quiet and comfortable. I will like to go back if I need to or recommend it to a friend. The price was very reasonable for the room I was offered. Overall it was a good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I stayed for business for one night great location close to brisgewater commons mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oldwick NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice hotel but the guy at the front desk is not very friendly, I guess he's been there for too long