Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located clean room

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Convenient
Nice hotel, only suggestion would be breakfast updates. Plan to eat somewhere else.room was clean. Hotel was quiet. Nicely located
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

A Bridgewater motel poorly managed

Posted Jan 23, 2017
When I checked in around 9:30 at night, there was a strong alcoholic smell from the staff. When I opened the door to the room, the light was on but the room was very cold because the heating was turned off. In the bathroom there was used and dirty dental floss on the counter and toilet. There was a paper cup apparently used by previous tenant. Then when I tried to turn on the bedside lights, I could turn on only one because the light bulb for one of the beds was missing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just bad

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This trip was the worst I have had. The first room was dirty, drafty, and smelly staff was horrible.The 2nd room was a little better (I changed my first night and got a different hotel the next night). Something happened I never experienced I left something went back to get it the next day and found out house keeping did not come . It was after 5pm just wow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very good. Close to highway

Posted Dec 28, 2016
It was only 1 nite I spent there and arrived late nite. It was very quiet and comfortable. I will like to go back if I need to or recommend it to a friend. The price was very reasonable for the room I was offered. Overall it was a good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I stayed for business for one night great location close to brisgewater commons mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oldwick NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice hotel but the guy at the front desk is not very friendly, I guess he's been there for too long
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Two days stay in this hotel is quite not bad. Also, quick reservation is very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Bathroom - borderline disgusting

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience to highway.
Cons: Cleanliness - bathroom needs major steam cleaning.
Upon checking in and going to the room, the faucets on the face basins and the support bar in the bath tub had so much soap suds build up that it appeared that it hadn't been cleaned in weeks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location was great for where I needed to be
Cons: Everything...
It was the cheapest hotel in the area and obviously for a good reason. I think the smell was the worst. Everything was outdated and falling apart. Springs sticking out of mattress. Some of the light bulbs were out. The breakfast was horrible, nothing gluten free so all I could do was drink cheap tasting coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerville

Very Convenient!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel is good, good staff, very convenient, and easy to book for reservation.