Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedminster, NJ

main desk staff ignored complaint

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Cons: Improve basic customer satisfaction.
Weekdays ( 3 mornings) could not sleep past 4AM due to Hwy 287 traffic. Complained at front desk and was ignored. I could not stop to debate because I needed to get to daughter's wedding. At what is supposed to be a first class hotel, all belongings should have been moved during the day when we were gone. At least weekday charges should be reimbursed. Will never stay at any Marriott again. This hotel is close to one of the POTUS golf courses.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk had an attitude when we checked in. Bathroom was not cleaned and towel hanging on back of door. Good location and lobby was nice, bed was comfy. For the price, the girl at the desk needs to go and housekeeping needs to be more thorough, a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Easy comfort

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Location: The mall and is nearby and lots of dining options. Great location for shoppers or those that would like to keep teenagers entertained and fed.
We stay here every holiday season and it is always so comfortable and hospitable. It's become our favorite spot and next year we're thinking of inviting the family to join us at their restaurant for the Christmas brunch buffet. Yum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Spotless and comfortable

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Great rooms and bedding. Friendly and attentive staff Excellent restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and reliable

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was a little bit dated, but clean. Hotel staff was welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgewater, NJ

Thanksgiving Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016
This hotel was in a perfect location to visit family in Manville. the staff were great. There was a loud party and the staff got it under control very quickly!!!!! Our room was spacious, a great place to relax after all the festivities. Was great having the mall across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a great experience. We needed an accessible room and Theresa at the front desk was friendly and extremely accomodating. The young lady working at the coffee bar Sunday morning was super helpful with me and my son for breakfast. An overall great hotel experience. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels