Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Cons: nothing all good
good shopping walking distance and near malls and highways ..................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, PA

Snow Storm Excellence

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Restaurant was a bit overpriced.
We were snowed in due to Blizzard Jonas and the staff was excellent. Very accommodating, pleasant and just made us feel comfortable the entire time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
it was good experience and the checking process is quick and painless. thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Location: Major shopping mall across the street
Easy check in - check out. Clean and orderly including lobby, grounds and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriott

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Stayed here before, and once again, was pleased with the experience. Good location, friendly, helpful staff, and the rooms are pleasantly decorated, clean and bright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jess

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and attentive to our small children, and the breakfast buffet is excellent. There was some partying noise late at night in the hallway, but overall a great hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Amazing stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Our huge family of 21 spent the weekend here, including 5 children under the age of 10. The facilities were very clean and accommodating to our needs. We mostly congregated in the hotel lobby on their comfy sofas; it felt like we were at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
I had reserved a king bed but got doubles. Also the attendant just snatched my things and was off to my room, it was confusing at first. But the overall experience was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bilbao, España

Buen hotel, limpio y tranquilo.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cons: La habitacion no tiene Wifi gratis
Location: Centros comerciales (malls) próximos, pero es imprescindible contar con coche.
Hotel agradable y bien situado en New Jersey con centros comerciales próximos. Éso sí, es imprescindible tener coche para moverse por la zona, porque no está situado en el núcleo de la localidad. Tiene piscina (pequeña) y gym. Aparcamiento muy grande.