Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good place near Rutgers

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Hospitality
We stayed for 3 nights and this place was wonderful. The staff wasnt the best but that might have been just that one person.
4 out of 5
by Robert

two dog night

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Plugged toilet when we arrived, was a bit of an issue. Otherwise, it was quite a good experience. We would readily stay there again Good grounds for pet-friendly accommodations and the per-pet price was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but needs improvement

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The concierge that was there when I checked in was very pleasant and welcoming. The concierge during the next day was short ave seemed irritated with my questions. The were no full size bath towels that was in my room, and when I asked about them was given the third degree as if I made up the fact that I didn't have any. For my whole 3 nights I had one bath towel. Other than that, my room was clean ave comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

Somerset Shines

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel had a good location and was easy to find. It was very close to many activities. The room was clean, well lit and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking supplies.
4 out of 5
by Ulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, NJ

Nice Hotel! Excellent Management!

Posted May 13, 2017
Nice Hotel! Excellent Management! I really appreciate the hard work in providing excellent customer service. I recently moved from using Residence Inn for business trips to Candlewood Suites and have been happy. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eula

Good stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Not many perks. Ok stay.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels