Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Under construction entrance not at all appealing. But once inside very comfortable especially the beds and pillows. Great restaurant across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Undergoing nice renovations.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Easy on and off highway. Somewhat noisy as very close to highway. Major trucking route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location, resteratuant nearby

Posted Sep 28, 2017
nice location, resteratuant nearby with many choice. there is a shopping center and walking area to enjoy with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

great staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The staff was great and the room was nice and comfortable
Cons: you need another staff for breakfast when the hotel is busy.
Location: somerset- we went to visit the flight 93 memorial
Right from the start the staff was helpful. They were pleasant and knowledgeable. The breakfast was good but could have used another staff, because everytime she filled something, something else was empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel staff was all friendly and accommodating. They made the stay very pleasant. Hotel was great - I just don't typically give all 5s.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, pleasant

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room very nice, breakfast food and coffee not hot.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Truly a "comfort" inn, every single detail was perfect. Clean, welcoming, pleasant staff, great restaurant within walking distance (Pub Grill, family friendly), great bed, awesome shower, fabulous breakfast included. Pool looked very inviting but the weather wasn't warm.
5 out of 5
by JEFFREY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Loved the Comfort Inn in Somerset!!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel was. Good pricing usually means not so good hotel. Not this time. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Towels were nice quality. Room was very clean. The room was very well stocked with everything we needed. The breakfast was wonderful and nicely laid out and restocked very well. Our kids enjoyed the pool as well. Overall, I would give this hotel a 5 out of 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels