Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-so

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived to the hotel late so I know everyone was tired but the lady at the front desk was very short and snappy with us. We reserved the room but did the option to pay later at the hotel so I called after I did that to make sure that the card would not be charged because we were paying in cash and they said it wouldn't. But when we got there the lady charged the card after we paid with the cash. So when we went back to talk to her she said it was our fault and on us that we needed to contact the bank. So that just made us frustrated. The next morning we talked to another lady who was very understanding and nice so that was good. But the service the night before was less than comforting. The room was clean apart from the hair on the bathroom floor. And my husband did like the breakfast. So I would say it was an ok stay.
4 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK place

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had to go thru front desk to get Wi-Fi password, etc. Wasn't as nice as Super 8 we stayed at the night before at Calvert City for 1/2 the price. Not very attentive front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stay here often when in town. Rooms are always clean, staff behind friendly and price is comparable. Recommend highly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
I was on a extended stay, 10 nights. The staff decided that they were not going to change my sheets, just make the bed. I have done this before at other hotels but that was my choice. Here they made it for me. The breakfast was just so so, and the attendant sat and ate with the guests. They charged for the first 7 days on day 8, not that this was a problem but normally it is all taken care of at checkout. Just not impressed, will not stay there again even though it was convenient to where I was working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude front desk staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk, Ashley, was extremely rides
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good value for the price.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
room was nice and quite. the free breakfast left a lot of room for improvement. ran out of hot food by 7:30 on Sunday Monday and Tuesday the food look like it was put out at 6 am and left until it was gone no mater have long that took. The chocolate chip cookies in the lobby in the afternoon where great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough food available at breakfast - no bacon / eggs basicly only biscuits/gravy - waffles or cereal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plumbing problem.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Checked early due to plumbing problem.