Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Room

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Had a great room that came with a mini fridge, microwave, and coffee pot. Bed was soooo comfortable. Can't wait to stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The room was spacious, nice comfy king size bed. Tub with jets, however there was some mildew in the shower. Overall, nice stay. The room was close to the road so you hear the traffic. I'd stay again. The staff were courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An Expedia Total Fail

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: There is nothing to do in East Brunswick but it is close to everyone we were visiting in South Jersey, East Brunswick, Staten Island and Manhattan.
I am extremely disappointed that Expedia did not disclose that this hotel was used for displaced families and low income long term housing. I never ever would have booked a room here. All I kept saying was "I cannot wait to get out of here!" It was old, worn and smelled of mildew everywhere. Absolute terrible and told everyone I was visiting never ever to recommend the hotel to visiting family. It was Expedia's responsibility to let me know all of this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bridgeville DE

Nice, breakfast not too good, cold nasty eggs

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice visit overall, breakfast not ???????????(((((?good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Nice hotel, not much else around...

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Not the best location, but was ok for a family seeing the area for the first time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Super comfort and easy access to highway

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: location is super. Breakfast was standard and well stocked.
Cons: AC is loud since it is a room ac not central ac.
Location: Close to highway 18 and Rutgers New Brunswick. Walmart nearby. Other stores / restaurants available off the 18.
Great location. The room was clean with duvet type covers. AC was cold but a bit loud since it was not central ac. Parking was free and plenty available. Would come again.
1 out of 5
by Magnolia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ingemar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine, but they need to clean the algae off of the bottom of the safety handle in the shower, other than that the room was clean.