Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: thesmell of cigaretts
Location: very nice
the staff was great. the room was suppose to be non smoking and it smelled like smoke I complained to them and told them I don't smoke. I suggest they go through and take out carpeting or something. I had allergy problems when I left
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your stay was not as you had hoped for but we are in the process of making upgrades to the hotel and deep cleaning the rooms from where they were smoking rooms in the past. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again and see the progress we have made. CIS Somerset, KY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shelby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by G

Old Hotel.....

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was an older hotel..... staff was great.... but the hotel and rooms had an old musty smell to it. Pool was on the small side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It is good to know that you were delighted with the service you received from our staff. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with the pool, the condition of the hotel and the cleanliness of your room during your stay. Your review gives us the opportunity to continuously improve our services. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Hugh G Rection from Somerset, KY

Exceptional staff, exceptional service

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Quickest check-in, kindest staff, and a very clean room with good parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but aging

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Clean hotel, nice people, it is aging a bit & could stand in need of some cosmetic work. In that area for business
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel! Great Stay! Great Cost!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was PERFECT! Loved the stay. The room was the perfect size. The customer service at the hotel was great!
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
All was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here anytime we are in the area

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great property. Big plus they keep the pool and hot tub open till midnight!!