Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice Hotel with accommodation but floors are not clean. Kitchen should be open for business 24h. Complementary coffee is served to late (7-8am).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Pleasant stay. Everyone was accommodating.

Posted May 19, 2017
It was my daughters idea for Mothers day to get away for the weekend but since I work so much I cant get away!! So we booked here (close to my home) to get away from our daily duties at home. Hotel is very corporate and everyone was very nice. We extended our stay for 2 more nights cause it was just so peaceful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 18, 2017
Through the years I've been a gold Marriott member but haven't been one in years in part because I don't travel as much. But on our final night there I requested an extra blanket and got resistance. But it was said to be coming... it never arrived. I waited up for an hour and it never came. I didn't call back because of the initial resistance. It's a small issue but z disappointing one given the phone call.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies that we did not fulfill your simple request. We strive to provide sincere hospitality and I regret that we fell short. I hope that we have the opportunity to serve you better on a return visit. Thank you for your attention to reviewing our hotel. Sincerely, Maria White General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted May 4, 2017
You're lucky your staff is so pleasant. Downgraded my room and didn't clean it. Things were broken. Extremely disappointed. Did refund me $100 but didn't make up for it either.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. My heartfelt apologies for your disappointment in the room type you were assigned. Additionally, I'm sorry for any lapses in cleanliness. We strive to provide every guest with a comfortable stay and we clearly missed the mark. Thank you for your honest feedback which we will use to foster improvement; for that reason, we hope to see you yet again on a return trip. Sincerely, Maria White General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Clean rooms & friendly staff. Rooms sizes were good, beds are comfortable, decor is contemporary. Pool on the first floor is a decent size. It is about 10 minutes away from a mall which is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn Ny

Easter weekend

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Me, my husband and my two children stay at this hotel for our Easter weekend. The room we booked was pretty clean and cozy, but the bathroom tub was badly stained and needed to be upgraded. The breakfast on site was great, the French toast was to die for. For the most part the staff was okay except upon check in the lady didn't tell me there would be a hold of funds on my card until checkout. Other then that the staff was curteous an professional. One of there front desk staff Angelica was especially nice. When I called down to ask a question in regards to breakfast I felt she went above what she needed to get the information I inquired about. I wish the lady who check us in was as attentive as she was. Overall our stay at this hotel was enjoyable. I would visit again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff and small rooms

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staff person was not accommadating to switch my room from a queen to a king. The hotel was going to get paid by expedia regardless. The rooms were very small as well. Too small for a family of 4.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. My heartfelt apologies for your disappointment in the room type you were assigned. We strive to provide every guest with a comfortable stay and we clearly missed the mark. Thank you for your honest feedback which we will use to foster improvement; for that reason, we hope to see you yet again on a return trip. Sincerely, Maria White General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Very pleased

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Room large, separate sink area in bathroom, clean, quiet.
Location: n/a (attended funeral in Fords)
Large room, very nice bathroom with separate sink area. Quiet, clean, restful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels