Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jenifer from Camas

Great Experience

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sandy and Pam are great! Wonderful experience on a old family farm :)
5 out of 5
by Frank from Breda NL

Place to be

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location, very good service, comfortable rooms, great breakfast, reasonable pricing. I can recommand it to everybody if you stay in Wells or the Bath region.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Staffordshire

Comfortable, friendly and homely great breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
I had avery pleasant stay for 6 days whilst attending the New Wine Christian Festival at Shepton Mallet. Pam and Sandy are very friendly and anxious to make sure you feel at home with a brilliant breakfast. The location is very quiet, over 1 mile up a single carriageway road in magnificent countryside. It takes about 20 minutes to the Bath and West show ground where my event was based Thank you both
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet,nice location away from main roads. Beautiful gardens.
Cons: Could have used some kind of signs at the road junction both on the main road and in Dinder. We only got there by instinct as to what was "up the hill
We had a great time...once we found the place. Owner was very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful spot in the countryside, with friendly, helpful hosts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie Bean from Bedfordshire

Amazing surroundings, superb comfort and service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
We couldn't have found any where better to stay the farm gave a wonderful setting, the room was large, comfortable and clean. The owners were really friendly and helpful and recommended an amazing our for us to eat at. Where the food was great. Breakfast was first class and we will definitely be back for another visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel (B & B) was a little primative and dated and did not meet our expectations. It was shown on your website as 4 stars out of 5 which we felt was misleading. In our opinion it should have been rated lower. It would be better described as a remote/country farmhouse. The owners were personable and our breakfast was OK.
5 out of 5
by Josie from West Yorkshire

Fabulous service and views

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
Great friendly service with personal touches and helpful local advice. Lovely freshly cooked breakfast and self service cereals, juice and fruit. Thought the location was fantastic, after getting used to the single track roads, and we loved watching the wild birds feeding in the garden before breakfast. Just a short distance from the main road and therefore easy to get out and about.