Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice and convenient hotel for the money. ☺☺☺☺.............
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenience

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Clean. All the basics. Nothing fancy. Off the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional staffs

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: N/A, we were there to visit families.
When we checked in on 9/29/2016, we came in after two buses of tourist, the female front staff was very un-happy and un-friendly to every one included us. After she realized we are not belong to their group then she changed to better attitude. Then we have booked the room with handicap accessible with two beds. The female staff said they don't have one, she suggested me to complain to Expedia as they always making mistakes. Very rude! Later on the night, I went to the front desk asked for question, before I even opened my mouth, the male staff (Changed to worst) yelled to me said, "I don't speak Chinese", then I replied to him, "I am not speaking Chinese", very bad attitude. Let's talk about the free breakfast, the food was ok, coffee is nice and hot, plenty of toast bread, bagels and donuts. There is a lady there to refill. This might be the best selling point of staying. I intended to left some loose dirt on the floor to check if they will clean it but NOT. We were there for four days/nights. It was still there on the day when we checked out. The shower head in the bath was the worst one I ever had. Location was good but very noise all the time from the traffic on the route 18.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courteous staff, convenient location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: They can have more items in breakfast
Courteous staff and always ready to help. They allowed me let checkout as my flight got delayed. Its easy to get on to Route 18 which is well connected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennebunk, Maine, USA

Noisy hotel needs soundproofing

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed but we could hear cars all night.
4 out of 5
by william from West Liberty

Better than it appears at first glance

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very close to the highway. It looked a little shady at first but turned out to be fine. Clean, comfortable and safe. A good place to stop off Interstate 95.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Maintenance and cleanliness of the room needs to be addressed. Hooters is hardly the place to bring my 12 hear old son for food. And the "free" breakfast, not worth it. I understand the price point but there's no need for the place to be shoddy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the freeway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The night staff was not very helpful at all. He was busy on his cellphone. He lied about calling housekeeping but he did not. No housekeeping came. All he said was that if I have complaint, let the manager inform the next day. He kept saying it instead of trying to address my complaint. It was disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårligt beliggende hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
MEGET dårlig beliggenhed mellem flere motorveje, som medførte konstant larm 24 timer i døgnet. Svær by at finde rundt i pga. infrastrukturen Gratis Wi-Fi, som dog ikke fungerede særligt godt. Dårlig/ligegyldig indstilling hos receptionspersonalet.
4 out of 5
by Gabe

Great for weary travelers

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for weary travelers. Right off freeway.