Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
It is too bad and we should not book this hotel. Hotel is not clean. bed is not good.Inside room a bad smell was coming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Hightstown

Okay stay, but crazy check-in

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
First when I checked in I was welcomed nicely, handed her my I.D. to gain my access to the room; this is where all the issues started. First there wasn't any room open for me, then it was it's a different room with two beds rather than one king. Then she had me wait about 20 minutes to go and clean the actual room. Then after waiting I get into the room, it's nice, it wasn't cleaned properly but it was in a fine condition to where I felt at least the bed and floors are clean. After about an hour in the room, the hotel room phone rings ... ... ... ... I pick up, she says she has left her keys in my room, that I needed to get up right now and assist her in her key losing adventures she apparently loves to go on. I'm in my underwear at this point, I didn't care. She rushes in the room and finds ... no keys. Just an awkward good bye and "I'm sorry" muttered as she ran out the room. After all that, it was an overall good stay. It's located nicely off of route one and the room comfort for the price, wasn't that bad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was horrible.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
No horrible I would not recommend. It stunk. I do not think you want my opinion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not take this hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Repair bathroom, more towels, clean better rooms and chenge blankets...
Location: It's right on US1 !!! Noisy road...
Not recommending for COMFORTABLE staying... Dirty bed sheats and blanket with a big hole in it! Dirty bathroom ... Only few towels...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vishal from San Jose

Poor condition rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was not at all good. Rooms were not clean and bathroom was tub was in very poor condition. The neighborhood was not good and i did not felt safe. Just stayed for a night and left early morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

With a little work could be a good hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Good location. Only a little contact with staff but seemed helpful. Hotel could be dramatically improved by doing the following: replace musty carpet, thorough cleaning of room; put mattress cover on bed; use fitted bottom sheet instead of flat sheet; use sheets that are the right size for the bed; better bed pillows
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MarcArthur from Brooklyn, NY

Decent

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people and cleaning staff. Hotel upkeep needs improvement but good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WEIBIN from China

For one night stay

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Locates on N. Rt1, have to have a U-turn driving from North to get in. My room is big, but a little noisy due to the traffic. I was late arrival, but the owner is kind to give me all info. necessary. However, furniture in my room is old, and I found some dirty points on the carpet...Altough the breakfast are included, but only coffee is ok for me..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gloria from Vineland, N.J.

What you get for the price!!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
I have stay in worst places but this is what you get for the price, I guess!!. Room was dirty and air conditioner was very noisy and it was leaking water that the hall area around the AC the carper was wet. We had to put the ice bucket for water leaking from AC. The last night there was a lot of noise outside, people yelling and arguing. Could not sleep well that last night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by VIJAYA

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very dirty room.. Breakfast is horrible..