Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very top notch Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Restaurant food, staff, totally experience 10 out of 10!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. The staff was courteous and pleasant. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not the best hotel double tree haves

Posted Nov 21, 2016
In the past i have stayed in Hilton double tree which was great. This double tree on the other hand was a complete failure. I dont know where to begin. Buyer beware not good at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where I needed to go and very clean

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Area is poor for attractions and or food, cocktails etc. lounge at hotel is decent. Good service for a great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, conveniently located

Posted Nov 13, 2016
I stayed here for 3 nights and found nothing untoward during my visit. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities are good, however, I didn't use the gym or pool but they looked like useful and quite well appointed. WiFi is available throughout the hotel and is free to guests via a sign on using room and name. This worked well with decent speed and no discernible drop outs. I didn't eat in the restaurant so cannot review that. Overall, the hotel feels in need of a bit of a refurbishment. Although clean, some areas do seem a little bit tired and in my opinion this would make a noticeable difference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and great service

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice however the king room did not have a fridge while the double bed rooms had wet bars and fridges
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty bathroom

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
bathroom was dirty and tub did not drain. the hotel is mainly for conference or big event. if you are staying mainly with your family on a leisure trip, stay away from this place. the hotel spent a lot of money on the lobby but the rooms are equivalent cheap motels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Not great, Not horrible

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
customer service in the evening was fair, good in the morning. facility pool was all foggy, door knob to the pool and gym entrance fell off multiple times even after calling the front desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight trip to see Tabatha Coffey

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Restaurant was nice, staff was friendly
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Conference to see Tabatha Coffey
We booked two rooms same price, one had a refrigerator the other did not. The coffee pot did not work in one room, dirty towels left. Paid extra to have patio ..... What's not pleased with the rooms