Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nicely placed just off of highway

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Ours was an extended stay, so it was important to be comfortable. The staff were pleasant and helpful, and though the rooms need updating, they were comfortable enough and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Lane, PA

comfy bed

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and price
Location: Great location off the turnpike, lots of different food, department store, gas.
We got to the property at 10 pm. Room was clean. Bed was very comfy. Shower clean and hot. Breakfast was fine and we left. Perfect, convenient on/off the turnpike.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room for the price. Tiny lobby/breakfast area but worked for a quick overnight stop.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maureen

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and convenient. Bed was very comfortable. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Economy motel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We needed a clean bed and shower on a trip from the Midwest to the east coast. The facilities were not fancy, but they were clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Exactly what we needed for a reasonable price.
1 out of 5
by Lee

Not much sleep

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Was loud room was next to elevator room above me sounded like they had a horse running back and forth all night garbage truck was loud and early well never stay there again
2 out of 5
by Phyllis

Dirty rooms

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Was amazingly dirty and I would never stay there again despite the good price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
First off, I am from the area and was back in town for a wedding. I knew there were nicer hotels, but the rate here was reasonable and I didn't plan to be there that much as we prepared for the wedding. The room itself was clean, but in need of quite a bit of updating. The mini fridge had water laying in it and left water dripping down on the bottled water we had in there. Despite booking for 4 people, we only had three of everything in the way of towels and washcloths. The beds were horrendous. My back and sides still hurt from sleeping on those mattresses. The pillows were flat. I wouldn't stay there again, but it would work if you are in a pinch and simply need a cheap stay for a night or two.
3 out of 5
by Alevtina

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok for a cheap hotel . Room smelled , but luckily we could open the window to air it out. No blanket was provided, brought our own from the car. Overall ok for the price - the bathroom was clean, the shower curtain was a bit dirty. Only one night stand. Not horrible , but not great either. Area is nice . Go out for breakfast, as the one offered is not really great, but will tie you over :)