Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Walls are "paper thin".

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Over all a very nice stay as long as you don't have noisy neighbors. The walls are very thin, and I had to request a change of rooms. Breakfast buffet is awesome! This is the main reason I stay here every year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Jan 20, 2017
My experience was excellent. Only complaint is that the heat did not work in my room. My friends were staying in another suite and their heat worked perfectly and because I spent most of my night in there's I didn't really notice the problem in my room until the morning. Other than that, everything was great. Hotel is beautiful. Breakfast was great. It was a nice surprise. The layout of the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

The hotel is nice and overall exellent

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We have been to a a lot of Embassy Suites hotel for stay and we love everything there. At first we got a room that that doesn't have a tub and requested for a transfer and the staff right away found another room for us. Room was nice though we want housekeeping to give us time to relax in the morning but rushing us to leave so she would be able to clean the room. Reception is limited to 1 drink but used to be unlimited w good appetizers and now popcorn and chips are the ones they only served. Breakfast should be a little bit different everyday so you don't get tired of the food everyday. Though it's stlll a nice relaxing hotel to stay and will recommend to some of my friends 👍😎
5 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE, Pa

Ughh!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The general environment.
Cons: See above
Location: xxxx.
It was a two day stay over Xmas. The first day the HVAC fan failed. It failed for us. We had heat. Then no heat. We needed the extra blanket. They offered another room, but we were going to be out of the room and gave the maintenance man time to fix it. When I told the front desk that there needed to be a monetary adjustment made, I was told that since I booked through Expedia that would be a problem. I did not stay at Expedia I stayed at Embassy Suites. The environment of Embassy Suites in the past has been worth paying extra for. I'll have to revisit that thought. If you get this complaint and I receive no response, you have answered my question. To summarize: 1. 2 day stay. 2. 1 day at 60 degrees F.(HVAC issue) 3. 1 day at 70 degrees F. 4. Premium price both days. 5. Didn't get Premium service 1 day. 6. What are you going to do about it.? The maintenance man, Elias, gets a rating of 6.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and hospitality

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hallway leading to the bedroom and bathroom was a little too narrow to be comfortable when trying to get in and out of one to get to the other.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels