Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Bad Hotel Experience

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room smelled terrible and there was a hole in the shower. There was no water pressure. The room looked 30 years old. I would not even get under the covers of the bed. I also got to hear people yelling at each other across the hall. Very uncomfortable experience and would not stay the remainder of the days I scheduled there. This will go down as the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. If I could have moved that night I would have but it was too late.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Low class

Posted Oct 25, 2016
I have never stayed in a worse place. No coffee maker, no shampoo or soap, no maid service the second day. It was absolutely awful. I will never recommend they place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in a nonsmoking well what was supposed to be nonsmoking. When we walked in the room it smelled like someone was smoking in there prior to us arriving and tried to cover it up with air freshners. We only stayed for the night but we left really early in the morning. No one was at the front desk for me to check-out, I rang the bell several times. I left the key on the desk. The chairs in the room were dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but nothing fancy. Good value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read you were able to have a pleasant stay with us. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for price

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
A good clean place for the price. Plenty of places to eat nearby and easy access to major roads.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I'm glad to see you valued the cleanliness of our facilities and our convenient location for the price you paid. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Always good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep. Breakfast consisted of a granola bar and banana--hardly a breakfast
2 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was phenomenal. I would definitely visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. I am thrilled to read how excellent of a job our staff is doing accommodating guests. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.