Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here when I travel with my family as it is a great price for two separate bedrooms, two bathrooms and plenty of space. The staff is excellent. The breakfast in the morning is good and has a omelet station each morning made to order.
5 out of 5
by Fang from 中国

Nice stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room is big, especially with lots of space for luggage. The couch in the living area is comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the layout of the one bedroom suite that feels really cozy. It's like staying home. The staff at restaurant during breakfast even helped me taking away my plates, which is very kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Renovated with some room details missing

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: 2 bedroom suite was great for two families to share.
Cons: Finish the details of the rooms up to the standard of the Hyatt name.
The room looked completely renovated from another old branded hotel. There were some finishing touches missing. The TV didn't work in one room, some of the light fixtures in the bathroom appeared to be older, a socket cover was missing in the living room, and there was a large gap under the front door that let a lot of air in and you could see light from the outside. We shoved some paper towels under the door to seal it up since it was cold out. This stopped the air from coming in. Granite counter tops, new appliances, new bathrooms were nice. the bathroom areas were tight, with the doors swinging close to the toilet and shower, so you had to squeeze through in and out of the bathrooms. I give it fair to good grades on the room overall. The front desk and other staff were very nice and friendly, and did a great job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Nice Hotel but!

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Nice hotel, but with most apartments separate to the main building, some are a fair distance away. The furthest ones are next to the garbage area which means that every morning at 7am a very noisy garbage truck arrives to empty the large rubbish containers and so an alarm clock is definitely not required. The en-suite toilet backed up on the first day and this took a couple of days to fix, but otherwise the staff were helpful and pleasant and overall in our view the 3 star rating is about right.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from PA

great stay- average bed

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Trip home from Vermont stop. Found on hotels.com. loved the room size vs. price. Great staff. King bed was OK but not necessarily higher end 'hotel's quality. 4 stars for all but bed- that was average.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Elizabeth, NJ/ New York

Best Stay EVER!!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was for Valentine's Day weekend and my wife and I had a wonderful and relaxing stay. We are planning on making this a monthly getaway spot. Thank you to the staff who went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
by CECILIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels