Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in piscataway

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice and clean room. Good breakfast. I did not use their pool and gym. Many restaurants and shops close by. It is about 5 to 10 min drive to Rutgers university.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Friendly inviting and a very clean and neat hotel.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis A

Great hotel and area

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The personnel was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the full breakfast. It had some great selections. I liked that the tea/coffee station was available. I really enjoy popcorn and the complimentary popcorn was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
by Dominique

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was great i will be coming back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love It!!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing..great staff.
5 out of 5
by Robin

A absolute an amazing stay at the Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay there, every morning greeted with such smiles, and saying it's a wonderful day to you. Breakfast is GREAT! Room are CLEAN! Overall just WONDERFUL! in everyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff, convenient hotel for college visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Not a lot of options for breakfast, however the room was great and clean. The staff were very friendly and I love our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for last minute stay..no complaints

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Some channels didn't come through but I didn't probe for a fix etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and good folks

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
People were helpful, but bed was a bit firm - and we have a firm at home. Overall glad we stsyed will return