Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Pleasant Lodging

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff. location convenient to all major roads in central NJ.
Cons: Room must have been a smoking room previously. Had a slight odor.
Location: Longhorn steaks and sports bar adjacent. Walmart, Duncan donuts and Walmart a short walk away.
Friendly staff. Very clean hotel , public areas and rooms, with good complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to destination.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Only issues was with uncomfortable pillows. Allergic reaction to something. Nose stopped up and itchy skin and eyes while in bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Staff was friendly and accomodating. Free breakfast was nice. Room was clean and spacious. Pool and gym had adequate equipment and space. Overall, great place with affordable rates
5 out of 5
by Lester from Albuquerque NM

Its all good

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was awesome for the most part. We had a little trouble with harrassment of my 16 year old son the last evening but I informed the desk in the morning. Parking in the evening was awful. Millers Ale House takes over the parking lot, and there is no security to tow away cars that are parked in the hampton lot that are not hampton guests. The beds are amazing. The Wifi was constantly asking for resubmission. The pool is heated and open during the hours advertised. A good stay for a trying time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Lester, thank you for your great review. I'm glad that our team members were welcoming and were attentive when you explained the situation at the front desk regarding your son. I do apologize for that as well as the parking. Miller's Ale House does share a lot with us which can be challenging at times. Overall, I'm sincerely pleased that you enjoyed our Hampton Bed Experience, free WiFi, and indoor pool. Thank you for very much for your comments, we appreciate the review!
5 out of 5
by Adan G. from New york

Son mi cadena de hoteles preferida

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bien en general
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Teresa, Hotel Management
We are proud to be your favorite!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cozy hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
it's very convenience hotel, near several restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Perfect for overnight stays or work events. Multiple restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I loved everything about my stay, it will be my first choice in the future...
3 out of 5
by Cecilia from Maryland

Three points

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room poor. Quality of service more or less. Hotel amenities good. Hotel location good.