Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel, quiet, clean, comfortable. Great amenities, pool is a bit small but it's alright.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to interstates and shopping.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very comfortable and welcoming. Breakfast was terrific and servers were pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerville

Short getaway escape!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was very clean and smells fresh. Bed and pillows are very comfortable. It was good that we chose this hotel for our short getaway escape.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Convenient hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, comfort
Cons: Speed of check in
Location: Convenient to highways and plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby
We stayed at this hotel overnight on the way to Philadelphia. It was clean, convenient and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Good location for events at TD Bank Park

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to TD Bank Park
Clean hotel and good food at the restaurant in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
At booking asked for room away from elevators. At check in I got one just behind the elevators!! When I ask room to be changed I was told this is what they have!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd stay, same feeling

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: spacious room and comfortable beds
Cons: need more light
Location: apple bee, target, macdonald,and chuckee cheese. high way is nearby.
This was my 2nd stay at Hilton Garden Inn at Bridgewater, NJ. The receptionist was not nice at the 1st stay. When I was looking for the hotel for the last weekend, I hoped the last experience would not come again. I needed only 1 night anyway and liked the spacious room, so I tried one more time. Unfortunately I felt the same as last visit. The receptionists were not very friendly and we were not very welcomed. This time we got a room right next to the elevator and it was very noisy every time it opened. The coffee machine was dirty inside so I went down to look for the coffee which cost $1.50/cup. I told about the issue at the reception and the guy made a face and said sorry in a very rude way. When I checked out, the lady was munching something. About the room, it's very spacious and the beds were comfortable. Carpet was terribly dirty though. I have never experienced like this at other Hilton. So disappointing...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but pool in small

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay overall but the indoor pool is the size of a bedroom so don't stay there with kids if a pool is on the checklist.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels